We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“big house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deekus
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“big house”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

excellent big house. very quiet gated community-probably 50% full time residents,. great pool area. very good and 2 en suite bedrooms a bonus. the house in general is what you get for a rental home but don't let this put you off-you cannot expect a place like your home. I am only being picky here. advice- try not to shop at publix-very expensive. get a list and go to walmart. also bring change for the initial tolls and join sunpass

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for the review, much appreciated, and thank you for being perfect clients.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A clean, peaceful retreat close to the Disney parks.”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a lovely villa; easy to find and in a quiet neighbourhood. It is close to all Disney parks and is just as appealing as the photos. It is light and airy and is a calm peaceful retreat after a hot, busy day in the parks. It is clean and the beds were comfortable with the bed in the master being massive. The outside area is lovely for relaxing around the pool which is a good size and there is a lovely area with table and chairs for outdoor dining and sun beds for relaxing in. We loved our stay here and loved having lazy days round the pool or enjoying coming back to it after a busy day out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you so much for the fabulous review, really appreciate it. We are glad you had a wonderful stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful week”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at the dream house this past week it was a great size and had tons of natural light. We will definitely be renting this house agian!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it, and very pleased that you liked the villa. I would be delighted to be of service again in the future. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for the fabulous review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$191
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing