We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
River views from everywhere!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
River views from everywhere!
View to balcony and sea plane, from front door Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
River views from everywhere!
View to balcony and sea plane, from front door
Entrance
Lower bedroom with ensuite
Ensuite shower room
Dining area
View from sofa
View from dining
And relax!
Lounge and bar
Steps up to the kitchen and walk-in pantry
Spacious well equipped kitchen
Concreate benchtops
Kitchen sink
Fern bedroom leading to outdoor deck
View from mezzanine
Main bathroom with bath and shower, leading to outdoor shower
Main bedroom with balcony
NB this bedroom now has a queen bed and 2 x optional single trundles
Back deck area
Outdoor shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Berowra Waters, Hornsby, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Serina L
1 review
“Beautiful stay”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The place is nice with fun activities provided but not value for the price. It was too hot with no aircon and poor old fan. Too many Mossie without flyscreen. Poor children bitten the most. However,We had good time for family get together.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank you for your feedback Serina. This exceptional heat wave has tested even our new bedroom fans and exasperated mozzie breeding. So for the first time, we do indeed require fly screens. These have been measured up and are due to be installed shortly. Thank you for being wonderful guests and leaving the property in good condition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing