We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and well appointed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Port, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William O
1 review
“Beautiful and well appointed”
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Hi to All,
This home was just perfect for us. Nice quiet neighborhood, and a couple miles to most stores and shopping. The pictures really don't do it enough justice! This home was very clean and neat thru out. It also had anything a family could possibly need while there as far cooking anything you wanted, and to go to the beach with. An excellent pool area with a great spa. Also too, every thing worked just fine for us in this home.

The owner was very nice and always available via phone to help if needed to explain how to use something in their home. We felt that they had thought of everything to make your vacation a perfect stay. Would differently do again!!

A++ home and owner.

Thanks so much for making our stay great!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Hi Bill thanks for your comments, it was great having you as our guest, you were wonderful. Thanks for leaving the house in excellent condition, we sincerely appreciated that.

Sun Villa Florida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadett...
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Home is beautiful and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Totally enjoyed the pool and spa. Will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
thanks We appreciated your stay thanks for leaving the house in excellent condition
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Jerry thanks for your wonderful review, you are an excellent guest thanks for taking great care of the house wishing you both all the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeanne M
Kingston, New Hampshire, United States
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“This home was fabulous!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We just got back from a week at this beautiful North Port, FL home. The home is spacious and extremely clean. The pool and spa were amazing. I could have just stayed at the house all week! They have everything you need at the house, including bikes, beach chairs/umbrellas, coolers and pool toys. All we needed to bring in was the food.

This is a great location. We went to Bush Gardens, about an hour away. We also went to Siesta Key Beach, about a 1/2 hour away. That is the best beach we have seen on the west coast of FL. I would definitely recommend this vacation home!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thanks for a wonderful review, it was great having you as our guest.
thanks for leaving the house in excellent condition
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy V
Dayton, Tennessee
2 reviews
“It was wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a very nice home for us on our vacation. There was 6 of us, my husband and I plus 4 teenage boys and there was plenty of room. Very well maintained house and we will definitely recommend others to stay here!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
cindy thanks for renting the house and leaving it in excellent condition
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing