We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convienant to everything, easy access to...”
other travellers have booked this property
sofa in the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sofa in the living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
sofa in the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Fort Myers, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gmkbflo
Buffalo, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convienant to everything, easy access to restaurants, stores”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Nice, clean two bedroom with everything you need provided for a relaxing time. Easy access to I-75 or any of the many beaches in the area. Nick and Elena were great, even came over first day and explained where stores and entertainment districts were. We were very happy with our rental!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Dear gmkbflo, thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you have found your stay relaxing and took full advantage of the location of our vacation rental. It's indeed very close to the highway and just a short drive from the downtown Fort Myers famous for its entertaining river district. Thank you for choosing our vacation rental.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Dear Frank, thank you for the review. We are excited to hear that you found Laurel Lane Vacation rental well kept and great. Thank you for choosing Laurel Lane Vacation Rental. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Elena & Nick Phillips, Owners"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jrh830
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Friendly host, all necessities provided even beach chairs. Quiet location. Just off rt 41. Outside deck with furniture.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
Dear jrh830. Thank you for the review. And thank you for choosing Laurel Lane Vacation Rental for your vacation. Sincerely, Nick and Elena Phillips.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mccross53
Davenport, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay in this very clean environment was the best place we have ever had. The home was very clean! Coffee provided as well as a gift of wine from Nick and Elana! We hope to go back to stay there again.
We would recommend this spot for anyone. There was a nice time had by all!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Dear mccross53,

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H
2 reviews
“Wondeful Time”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a great time going to spring training games and having a nice place to return to. The place was very clean and well furnished. Wonderful deck to relax in the evenings.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Dear Bill H. We are pleased to hear that you and your friends enjoyed staying with us. We are excited to see you all next spring.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing