We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
North Fort Myers, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
imedavar
New Brunswick, New Jersey
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great place with excellent people,it's a nice family_friendly condo with a stunning pool and wonderful hot tob.We`'ll visit again! Thank a lot

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Dear imedavar. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Dear Rick, thank you for the review. We are excited to hear that you found the Studio on Laurel Lane very nice and clean. Thank you for choosing our vacation rental. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Elena & Nick Phillips, Owners""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dan g
1 review
“Very clean peaceful place to stay”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a enjoyable stay, Nick and Elena were very helpful. The studio was very clean and offered everything we needed. Location was great after a fun filled day to come back to peace and quiet.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
"Dear dan g, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H
2 reviews
“Great efficiency nicely finsihed”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A great place for a couple to stay as the efficiency was recently added on. It has a large bathroom and laundry room. It has everything you need when away from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2018
Thank you. We enjoyed having you as our guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Dear Mr & Mrs Warren,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed staying in our rental. Thank you very much for leaving a cute owl on the glass shell of curio cabinet. It is absolutely lovely!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing