We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for breakfast”

RC Otter's Island Eats
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The outdoor seating on a sunny morning can't be beat. The food choices are ample for those with limited diets

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ghodecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1 723)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 1 723 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

Really good crispy fish sandwich, cold beer and dog friendly. Nice spot for a Sunday afternoon lunch and beer stop. Walk to the beach down the street to wear off a few calories and makes for a great afternoon outing.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 204larryr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

We went for breakfast and it was okay, but servers aren't good about wearing their masks unfortunately.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank amysV1933AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Delicious low country pot with scallops and shrimp. Good service. Also had grouper Oscar and red snapper.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank mville24112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

from December 14 to December 19 , 2020.. we had Breakfast here. We love the place, it protects a funky atmosphere and most important it has morning sunshine on the Patio to keep you warm from chilly Florida mornings...we enjoyed our fresh Fruit Plate each day as well as the Granola dish... the breakfast items were presented in an appetising manner, Service was always great and the staff was very cheerful. during our various visits we were taken care of by " Dayan,Sandra B & Angelica B " ... thank you for taking care of us, keep up the good work... we highly can recommend having a meal here...

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Manfred Hans B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RC Otter's Island Eats also viewed

Captiva Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Captiva Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Captiva Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Captiva Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to RC Otter's Island Eats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.