We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mokntide beach condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Moontide Condo- Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Moontide Condo- Street View
Building 'A' with Rooftop Pool View from Balcony at Unit #A302
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Moontide Condo- Street View
Building 'A' with Rooftop Pool
View from Balcony at Unit #A302
Balcony View of My Condo
Sunrise from Bedroom Balcony
Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
Living Room - Recliner
Living Room of My Condo
Living Room
Dining Table
Kitchen at Unit #A302
Kitchen at My Condo
Master Bedroom with Ocean View & King Bed
Master Bedroom with Ocean View & King Bed
Vanity in Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom Shower
2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed
2nd Bathroom with Tub/Shower
Rooftop Pool
Laundry Room at Unit #A302
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kell383
Chicopee, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Mokntide beach condo”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great views , spacious condo for 4 adults . Misunderstanding with management due to flip key , but we got it resolved. Trip was cut short due to hurricane mathew and it's rainy season so even on the balcony we got eaten alive by sand fleas . If you go sept-nov bring bug spray

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherryd57
Duffield, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely! The staff were friendly and helpful. The condo had everything we needed and then some. It was in a good location. We are already planning our next vacation to the Moontide.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was fully furnished. Good security.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saa59
Middleboro, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ocean front luxury.”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

condo was very clean and comfortable. on a pleasant no drive beach area. property in a very nice section of NSB. management and staff very friendly and professional. always ready to make your stay perfect. you won't go wrong renting this property.

we are going back......love NSB........

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Thank you! I hope to serve you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John G
Lakeland, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were leery about renting from an agent, but found this experience to be very acceptable. The condo faced the ocean, with views from the living room and master bedroom. It was wonderful to look out and see the waves. The condo was large, well stocked, and very peaceful. The kitchen is full size and there is everything to prepare meals. We found the office staff helpful, and there are plenty of restaurants nearby, plus a Publix store just down the block. We would definitely return for another visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large wall of windows facing the ocean, it was so peaceful.
Liked least: The carpets need cleaning.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Thanks! I hope to serve you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol H
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ideal location, comfortable condo with home-like amenties”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband & I stayed here with my college-age daughter & her friend. Fabulous view of sunrise! We opened the sliding doors in bedroom & living room when we arrived & never closed them until we had to leave! Kitchen fully-stocked including crock-pot, towels. Might need garbage bags/cling wrap, tupperware containers for leftovers but can make-do with regular dishes & aluminum foil/cling wrap. Plenty of bath towels AND beach towels. There was not a blow-dryer like the list of amenities indicated but I bought one & left it there so hopefully no one will 'borrow' it permanently. There is minimal toilet-paper, paper-towels & hand-soaps but we added to that supply as well. Quiet neighbors & area, no-driving on beach at this spot which is great! There is a 'social room' on first floor that offers board-games, puzzles, books, movies with your room-key access. Plenty of parking in ramp & garage. Ceiling fans in both bedrooms & kitchen. Some hangers are provided as well but if you're staying for more than a long weekend, you might need more. Let me know of any questions, this place is definitely a good value & comfortable for 4, possibly 5-6 if you choose to use the pull-out sofa. Wifi/internet sketchy inside at times but not a huge deal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view & closeness to ocean so could hear waves. Good location to town as well.
Liked least: bathroom vanities could be updated as well as overall carpet but don't get me wrong, was ok.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment. Based on your comments, I am adding a set of pyrex containers for food storage. Although my list of amenities does not include hairdryers ( I confirmed before I wrote this), I have purchased one for each of the 2 bathrooms. We leave garbage bags for the garbage containers (and will try to leave extras going forward). Consumable items, including paper towels, toilet paper and hand soaps, are not listed as being provided, but some of these items are left behind for guests to use. I am grateful for your business, and I hope you will choose to come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$183
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing