We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOVED IT!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
view from the back deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the back deck
master bedroom dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
view from the back deck
master bedroom
dining area
livingroom
playing in the river
2nd bedroom
new smyrna beach
Ponce Inlet Lighthouse park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karly8211
South Bend, Indiana
1 review
“LOVED IT!!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had such an awesome stay! We loved everything about the rental! Perfect location, and super cozy!! Cant wait to come back out and stay some more!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: absolutely nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan P
Neptune Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Little slice of Paradise”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My family and I had the best time in Oak Hill. The house was very clean and cozy and the location was superb for fishing and boating. The boat ramp is one block down as well as a waterfront bait store. The covered dock kept my boat safe and secure and Mandy was available if and when we needed her. Overall it was a very enjoyable trip and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill Z
Titusville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place was awesome.”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you are into fishing this place is for you. Pet friendly was the main reason we rented this place. Very clean and spacious. second bedroom not suitable for adults but we didn't need it. Dock out back was awesome! easy in and out. Boat ramp was 1 minute away. Driveway held 2 trucks w/trailers that was a big plus! No maid service so you have to wash the towels and sheets before you leave but worth it for the price. Will absolutely stay here again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Sanford, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location for boating!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were a last minute, same day booking. We loved the house and especially loved the location. We boated during the day to Disappearing Island and Mosquito Lagoon. At night we went out to eat or cooked on the grill at the house. The kids enjoyed fishing off the dock. We all had a fabulous week-end. The owners responded quickly and were very helpful with directions to boat launch, restaurants and cheapest place for ice. We hope to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing