We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Escape”
other traveller has booked this property
Sunrise over Packard Island
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise over Packard Island
Master bedroom with HDTV 3 sides waterfront
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Sunrise over Packard Island
Master bedroom with HDTV
3 sides waterfront
East view from Florida room
living room
South view from dining room
open floor plan
give them a whirl (Harley not included)
our mascot
we've got the sweet spot off of our private dock
Green Key beach is minutes away
Cedar Lake
Cedar Lake
James E. Grey Preserve
Boat out to 'The Sandbar.'
Green Key Beach: 3 miles west
Sunrise over Cedar Lake.
Serenity.
Kayak with the dolphins. Our favorite route from Brasher Park.
Spotted: a pair of otters off of your dock.
The amazing (and no longer endangered) woodstorks.
Sunsets over Cedar Lake.
Well behaved pets welcome.
Available on-site to lease. No motorcycle endorsement needed.
My cactus blossom.
James E. Grey Preserve, the Hidden Jewel of New Port Richey.
Sunsets at Green Key Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New Port Richey, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rob P
Rye Brook, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Great Escape”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A great stay. Plenty of room, peaceful surroundings. Used the provided trail bikes and kayaks. Perfect place to escape in a pleasant and roomy home in a beautiful sleepy New Port Richey. Can't wait to return! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thanks Mr. P. Bring the family back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
takotewic...
Akron, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful property and many birds!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home in New Port Richey was very clean and has a beautiful view of the lake. Kayaking and seeing dolphins was the highlight of my trip. Will stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thanks and come back often!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dayvideo9...
Akron, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peace and Tranquillity”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The time I spent here granted me the perfect balance of serenity and adventure. Why stay in a resort or shady hotel when you can have your own pool with a beautiful lake front view? Besides that, New Port Richey is a charming city with many recreational activities and awesome shops. With the seemingly endless Jay B Starkey wilderness park a stones throw up the road you can bike for hours and relish in the breathtaking views, or grab a canoe and paddle down the Cotee River into the gulf and really soak in some sun. Or do both in one day and get yourself a nice tan! With unlimited outlets of fun located within minutes of the house, this has to be the best location for a true vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks for this descriptive review Mr. Woodward. We are pleased you enjoyed the many things this area has to offer, and hope your return often.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
We're so pleased Ms. Gonsalves experienced the therapeutic atmosphere. The location truly offers some of the best of Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing