We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$140
Hotels.comUS$140
PricelineUS$140
BestWestern.comUS$140
FindHotelUS$140
TraveluroUS$155
View all 21 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveller rating
546
220
54
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
220
54
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french toast overlooking the water across the bridge adirondack chairs right next door great place to stay room was clean heated pool enjoyed our stay winn dixie short drive easy access small beach area beautiful view grocery store santa rosa sound each morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 845 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2021

Great location!! Hotel is situated waterfront on the Santa Rosa Bay with view of bridge leading to Navarre beach. Great outdoor atmosphere!! Highly recommend this Bestwestern to anyone visiting the area.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S11ZMcrystald
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

It truly is the people who turn a good hotel into a great hotel! We have stayed here many times and consider it our “happy place”. Everyone here is helpful and pleasant and will go the extra mile to make sure that you have a fun and relaxing stay! The rooms are fresh, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was tasty and they always seem to have a fresh pot of coffee on in the lobby.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kristinkaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Very nice stay, Everyone was very nice and friendly and it was very clean and always had plenty clean towels. Nice few of the bay. and very relaxing. .Enjoyed the restaurants being close by and a grocery store easy to get to across the street.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank asw1251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Overall good staff with clean rooms and friendly faces. The best Part how close you are to the Navarre beach, just cross the bridge. We would definitely go back and stay at that best western. Great!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sigeo300
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2021

I needed a few days away and I had stayed here before. Very clean, pleasant and convenient to the beach.
Great mattresses!!! We were off season and it was very quiet.
The hotel is within a few minutes to the beach and literally a block from the Navarre bridge.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sherireno51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews