We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thanksgiving Week at the Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view
Beach View Tiled Gulf Front Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Front view
Beach View
Tiled Gulf Front Patio
Sandollare from the beach
Fully equipted kitchen
Ice Making New Refrigerator
New washer and dryer
guest bath
bar and dining for 7
bar
dining
lighted hutch
parasailor from patio
queen sized sleeper sofa in Living room
32 Inch HD TV in guest bedroom
twin vanities in master bedroom
view from living room
kingsized bed with gulf view
42' HD TV in Master suite
master suite
queen sized sleep sofa
double reclining love seat
New queen bed in guest suite with sound view
King sized bed in Master Suite with direct gulf view
View from Master Bedroom's King Sized Bed
Two lounge chairs and George Foreman Electric Grill on Patio
Florida's best kept secret
Sunset over Santa Rosa sound from front deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Okia58
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving Week at the Beach”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Condo was just as as photo/videos showed - lovely,comfortable and clean. We had a great time and hosted my daughter and family from Navarre for Thanksgiving. The kitchen was so well stocked with dishes, pans, utensils that we only needed to buy a disposable roasting pan for the turkey and borrow one casserole dish from our daughter.
The corner view was great -- it almost looked like we were on board a ship, and the sound of the waves was a great lullaby.
It was the first time we rented a condo or from a private party -- turned out so well we've already done it twice since then.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley W
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Retirement Celebration”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a trip to celebrate the retirement of two of my friends and former co-workers. Sanddollar Penthouse was perfect for our quick getaway. The condo had everything we needed and was perfectly clean and well-stocked. I would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the quiet location and uncrowded beach in mid-May. Loved the elevator too!
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neededabr...
Prattville, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We needed a break!”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and my two teenage boys traveled with me to Sanddollar. Everything about the stay was wonderful. I loved the condo the moment I walked in. Very light and roomy. Nice bathrooms. A well stocked kitchen and linen closet. Great washer and dryer. The place is well taken care of. There is a nice balcony that looks directly at the water. Since we were on the top floor, we had no noise from neighbors at all. The mattresses were so comfortable. I ended up sleeping on all three beds during our stay (the living room couch makes into a bed). All were very comfortable. There were bicycles that we could use at any time as well. Very Family Friendly. I would definitely stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How quiet the rooms were.
Liked least: The wind noise around the windows.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CabooseCa...
Cambridge
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent beachfront accommodations”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This condo met all our needs - clean, comfortable, ocean front, elevator, easy beach access. Owner was easy to work with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing