We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love”

Tops Hamburgers of Navarre
Ranked #6 of 15 Quick Bites in Navarre
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 February 2021

I love their Pulled BBQ sandwiches dressed. They have the best French fries if you like them soft. Eat here a lot. Great prices,Great food,Great Quality and service .

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank C7933NBannettec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2020 via mobile

Greasy fries and hot dog looked old and nasty. My grandson wouldn't eat it. I took it out of bun and could see why. I will not ever be back.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank lexette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020

Came from the beach wore out and hungry. Got in drive thru line that was wrapped around the building -- it took 30 minutes to get through the line but MAN WAS IT WORTH IT! Burgers were creative, delicious, and so fresh! ALSO! 2 adults can EASILY share a large fry! Cant wait to go back! Greater than ANY drive through food I have ever had!

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank countrylady54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020

Service was pretty quick. Staff did well handling being busy during COVID-19. For us the hamburger patty was a bit small and lacking and the fries were a bit soggy/soft. If you need a quick bite to eat I would say go for it. But if you are looking for a GREAT burger from a fast location I would seek somewhere else.

Date of visit: May 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2020

Just the best down and dirty burgers in the area. The real deal ! Clean and safe and good . Order a regular order of tater tots. Sweeeeeeet .

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank Joannie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tops Hamburgers of Navarre also viewed

Navarre, Florida Panhandle
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Tops Hamburgers of Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.