We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accomodations for two families.”
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Breakfast Bar Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Breakfast Bar
Living Room
Cozy Nook For Reading and Napping
Private Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lbp472015
Elk River, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not what was described!!”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Although Lou is easy to deal with, the description of this place is way off the mark. This is NOT a three bedroom condo. It is two bed room!. The third bedroom described is nothing more than a couch in a corner. This made our trip very disappointing. Some smoke detectors did not work. Some of the railings on the decks were loose and unsafe. (Had to keep the kids off) Some blinds on the windows were held up with rubber bands. The ice maker did not work. One of the TV's did not have cable. There is a serious lack of sitting furniture in the living area. Some of the bedding linen is worn thin. The furniture is old and musty, needs replacing, the table had broken tiles on it. The cookware is old and needs replacing. I had to buy my own glassware as what was there was limited and old plastic. The fold out couch's mattress is not comfortable. In fact all the furniture needs replacing! The extra room down stairs is a plus, but very musty and the bunk beds are very uncomfortable. No towel rack in the main floor bath room. the floor is stated as wood, but it is laminated that is blistering up and soft in spots. Even the door bell did not work! At best it is average, but certainly not worth the price. It needs a complete re-doing. Location is off the beach, so prepare to walk. Having said all this, Navarre is beautiful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: easy to work with....
Liked least: condition-poor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2015
Gosh. I wish this guest had told me about this stuff while he/she was there. I would have gladly and immediately addressed everything that did not meet this guest's standards. I may have even had another property available to give this guest a free upgrade, had any of this been brought to my attention at the time. I live right nearby and do my best to be easy to deal with.

So many of these items could have been fixed in minutes, like adding a towel rack in a bathroom or re-programming the one tv out of four that appeared not to have cable (it does) to recognize all the cable channels that we do offer. I went and bought lots of new cookware and glassware the day I read this review. Since all the other families that vacationed at "Bahia Breeze" this summer were pleased, I mistakenly thought this one guest was pleased also.

Thank you so much for your input. I have my best people completing the last few items listed right now.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carmougen
Covington, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodations for two families.”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The mini apartment downstairs was ideal for our four teens to hang out on their own. Each floor was set up very efficiently for the adults. The problem/disappointment we had was that the apartment's toilet had to be repaired our first night, and the ice maker in the main refrigerator wasn't working. Other than these issues, the place was very clean, comfortable and in good proximity to the beach, jet ski rentals and the fishing pier. I would recommend to the owners to supply more towels in the baths, though. We all enjoyed the layout very much.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you, thank you, for the input. The items that you mentioned were all taken care of promptly. It was a pleasure having your family as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing