We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Low Key atmosphere”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Curiosity...
1 review
“Early beachbefore full summer”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This unit of course has a great view and location but unfortunately the master bed left a lot to be desired. The mattress needs replacing desperately and the frame is very weak. Every time you turn over the bed moves and makes noise.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZeroToler...
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Potential to be Great”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I am disappointed by Wyndham Vacation Rentals (Resort Quest). The cleaning staff is lacking. The shower curtain and shower ceiling were covered in mildew. The GFCI to the right of the kitchen sink is blown. Thus, doing nothing for the appliances on that circuit. The kitchen faucet leaks terribly at the base, sprays water when on and is difficult to shut off without leaking. The pullout sofa bed mattress needs replaced. The other mattresses are really worn as well. The plastic furniture on the deck serves its purpose but needs some bleach. I am not sure when the place was dusted last. On a positive note, the microwave is really new, the oven and dishwasher work well, the refrigerator works well/clean, washer/dryer work well and there is a nice tv in the living room. If one follows the instructions about the a/c, it works great. For people who are not use to the heat and potentially freezing of the unit, the instructions are very useful. There are also instructions on the use of tv remotes. The fitness center treadmill, at minimum, needs the belt tightened. I would consider upgrading. Running on it is not different than running on concrete. Overall our stay was ok, but I will consider somewhere else next year. I suggest the reviews be made available to the owners so that they may consider my comments. The cleanliness/maintenance issues really swing my review into the negative. I would consider staying here again if maintenance issues are addressed and mattresses are updated. Wi-fi accessibility is 9/10.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout
Liked least: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississippi
Reviewed 23 March 2009 for a stay in March 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baton rouge LA
Reviewed 9 February 2009 for a stay in July 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing