We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
884 results
Traveller rating
403
364
88
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
364
88
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old naples tin city great location continental breakfast memory foam bagels shops and restaurants two blocks within walking distance short walk quiet hotel pool area is small fifth avenue rooms are large great shower separate shower central location
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 884 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Hotel is very peaceful and convenient for 5th Avenue Naples Florida restaurants and shops. Very spacious rooms. Staff very helpful. Pool area small but adequate. I would recommend for adults without children.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank annejones31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This is a very pretty hotel in a great location close to all the shopping and dining in Old Naples. It has a beautiful lobby and a little breakfast room and bar in the back. The pool area is comfortable and surrounded with flora and fauna. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice and welcoming. If you want to be near the action and Old World charm, stay here.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cantwait2Eat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Overrated. Was there January of 2018 for a few days. Nothing luxury here. The property overall is in need of maintenance, repairs and updating. Staff is not friendly. I don't think the woman at the front desk ever even made eye contact. There is a bar off the lobby for which there is rarely a bartender present. It's a convenient location, but that's where the pros end. Extremely disappointing and would not stay here again.

Room tip: Stay elsewhere
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gregtomasetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is nice from a location standpoint and generally in good shape. There is not much in the way of services other than the front desk. Rooms were nice and spacious, but the air conditioning unit was old and constantly cycled off and on.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank K6820DCjoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

This was our first visit to Naples Florida. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Trianon Old Naples. Staff were very helpful, room clean and a decent size. We had a small balcony enabling us to leave the doors open when in the room. The breakfast was adequate but it was served on proper plates. Tea and coffee served in cups and saucers. Most of the hotels we stayed in served the breakfast on paper plates. This was not the case at Trianon and is a big plus.

Excellent location for shops, restaurants and bars etc. They also arranged transport for us when we wanted to go to a restaurant just out of walking distance.

Would stay again.

Room tip: Ask for a room that doesn’t overlook the work going on across the road
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GAinsworth1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews