We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Expedia.com
US$133
US$111
View deal
Hampton.com
US$123
View deal
Hotels.comUS$111
FindHotelUS$111
ZenHotels.comUS$133
View all 20 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
370
147
62
33
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
370
147
62
33
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soccer tournament room was clean convenient location great stay free breakfast would stay again business trip yogurt walmart furniture rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Pros: location, good AC, affordable, breakfast included. Cons: For all their talk/advertisement of "covid precautions", I'm surprised I somehow didn't get covid staying here. Staff not wearing masks (including while preparing breakfast food) and not enforcing mask policy amongst guests who openly checked in and walked all over the hotel unmasked. I understand everyone has different beliefs on this (particularly in Florida) but don't advertise adherence to covid guidelines if it just isn't the case-I was visiting a vulnerable sick family member and would have stayed elsewhere had this been accurately conveyed. Room was comfortable enough though chipping paint on the wall, wall light between the two beds was loose/tipping forward as if it might fall off the wall soon, and outlet at bedside didn't work.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ToryPatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey Harry, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during you stay with us. The issues you stated will be addressed. It is always our goal to be your home away from home while you are traveling and we hope you will give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Great location. Visited to see homes in Ave Maria, and this hotel was located nearby, and also very close to Naples. Pleasant, clean, safe. No concern for COVID contamination. Doors were sealed to insure cleanliness.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cpointdds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey Harry, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was a pleasure having you here. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021

Everything was great with the hotel but we had to wait too long for hot breakfast, like waffle line etc. I wish we could get our own food with gloves, etc. And the employee who serves the food was too slow

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cigdem188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey Harry, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, your concerns will be addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021

Room was fairly clean. Found cereal under the desk. Bathroom door would not stay closed. Pillows were flat/poor quality, and the beds were hard. One of the worst nights sleep in a hotel in a while. Location was great, staff was friendly and professional. Will stay here again because of the location, conveinence, and staff.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tylerdswayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey Harry, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. Your concerns will be addressed. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

This is an older hotel in the area but the inside has been updated. Bathroom offers a night light which is a nice feature! They offered a hot breakfast during these covid times which is nice! Someone served you but it was nice to have food instead of grab and go options like other hotels are offering. Check in and out was a breeze. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ashleypV2074WN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey Harry, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2021

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews