We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nicely Decorated, Great Location with view of the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Sailing classes on Bay!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sailing classes on Bay!
Sofa to Bay Patio to Saling Club
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sailing classes on Bay!
Sofa to Bay
Patio to Saling Club
Bedroom to patio and Bay
Entry to kitchen
Diningroom to kitchen
Diningroom tabe
Dining table to TV
Sofa to entry
Dining table to patio
Patio to entry
Livingroom to bedroom
Large vanity to bedroom
Large vanity
Large vanity to main bathroom
Entry to main bathroom
Walk-in closet
2 bikes to cruise Olde Naples
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ron L
Hamilton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nicely Decorated, Great Location with view of the Naples Bay Yacht club.”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We didn't know whether we would like a smaller place to spend our Holiday as we were used to staying in larger homes with our own swimming pool. But, this particular condo was very well put together tastefully decorated and very clean. It felt homey and relaxing. There was no noise to contend with, other than airplanes flying past us occasionally, but nothing bothersome. You got used to it very quickly. The owner was very easy to deal with and upon our return to Naples, we wouldn't hesitate to book it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was exactly as advertised
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
So very pleased to receive your kind comments re your recent stay at our Naples Bay condominium.
Very rewarding to know you enjoyed yourselves so much during your holiday there.
Wanted to Thank You also for leaving our condo in such great shape!
Best Regards for a wonderful summer!
Warren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
8
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Thank You so much for your kind remarks. It's so nice all our efforts are so appreciated. My wife and I really enjoyed the nice note you left us. So glad you found our new mattresses so comfortable.Yes - the fastness of the Comcast internet speed really is wonderful - along with the HD TV. Hope to have you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
So great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much last month that you're planning to return later this year!
You were fantastic guests!
Regards
Warren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing