We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$656
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/02/28
Expedia.com
US$652
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/02/28
travelup.com
US$656
US$388
View Deal
SAVE US$268
Hotels.comUS$652
PricelineUS$656
FindHotelUS$440
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 370)
Filter reviews
2 371 results
Traveller rating
1 656
461
150
70
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 656
461
150
70
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river bonefish grill yacht club the cottages naples bay full kitchen bedroom cottage pool area tin city shuttle service boat rentals washer and dryer tennis courts shuttle bus fitness center main pool great amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2 371 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a great place to stay. Try to get an inside room as the traffic noise if loud on the decks. Beautiful grounds and great staff. We enjoyed the one bedroom suite, lots of room. We will be back Thanks

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dwallick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Reilly, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear dwallick,

Thank you for the five star review and delighted that you enjoyed your vacation at The Naples Bay Resort. Great to read that you enjoyed your accommodations which are indeed spacious and equipped with many home comforts. Your commitment to return is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay.

Sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this resort for 2 weeks in January of 2021! We originally booked one week in the cottages but loved it so much we quickly booked another week. Being in the cottages we had a great location to the pools and they had everything for all types of families. We had two small children with us and it was zero depth plus waterfall and hot tub (they also have an adults only section but we never saw that)! My husband and I both used the amazing fitness center (peloton!!) and the steam room and sauna! We had incredible massages (thank you Ninette) and amazing service from Cameron in particular. I should mention that we are a middle class family from the suburbs of Chicago, with that being said.. you are AT a private club. This is shared with actual MEMBERS that pay to go here and use the facilities, and they will look at you (if you don’t have $$$) like you should be cleaning their dishes. Not the resorts fault. Also, I did feel that some of the bartenders treated us quite differently since we were not members... just an FYI because honestly we had no idea it was also a private club! If you’re staying in the cottages, no housekeeping (extra fee) but there is a washer and dryer. It was our last day today and when my mom went to ask for a hand to help with an umbrella she did say the bartenders looked at her like “you guys aren’t gone yet?” But whatever! We enjoyed every minute. I would give it a 5 star review if we received a bit more neutral treatment from the staff at the bar as well as housekeeping in the cottage.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mommalovescarbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Reilly, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear mommalovescarbs ,

Thank you for posting a positive review after your recent visit to the resort. The cottages are a great option for families and conveniently situated to access the pool deck at The Club. Our fitness room is one of the best in town and The Peloton bikes have been a huge hit since we installed them. I appreciate your compliments of many staff members and thank you for recognizing Ninette and Cameron who are both outstanding team members. We are indeed a private club but all of our guests should enjoy the same high service level. I will share your comments with our Club Director as all of our patrons deserve the highest service levels and recognition. I hope that we can welcome you back on a future trip to Naples and please reach out to me in advance as I would be only to happy to assist.

Sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great time on the water. Boat ran well and lunch at Snooks with their famous grouper sandwich hit the spot. The Naples resort boats have every thing you need for a safe outing on the gulf and inter coastal.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LvFamilyVacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Reilly, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear LvFamilyVacations,

Thank you for posting an excellent review and delighted that you were able to enjoy a great time on the water. Snooks is a great stopping off place for lunch and the grouper sandwich is amazing. I hope we can welcome you back to rent another boat soon.

Sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Naples Bay Resort and Marina! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! We had a lovely room overlooking the marina and the room was very comfortable. The resort amenities were great (wonderful pool area, convenient restaurants and the shuttle to Vanderbilt Beach). Our only small complaint was that the AC unit was very powerful and blew the drapes out into the room and rattled the magazines on the desk.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank koenemankm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Reilly, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear koenemankm,

So happy to read your review and know that you enjoyed a memorable stay with us. Friendly and helpful staff are the key to serving our guests well, so it is great to read your comments. The shuttle does make getting to the beach and downtown quick and convenient. Your constructive comments about the a/c are noted and we will follow up on this. I hope that we can welcome you back to the resort soon.

Sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great room views available on the marina with a few shops restaurants on site. Excellent location with an easy walk (or convenient shuttle service provided by the resort) to both the 5th Avenue shopping district and beach . Very friendly and helpful staff.

Room tip: Recommend the rooms or suites with a view of the marina
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank L4464WCjoeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Reilly, General Manager at Naples Bay Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear L4464WCjoeh,

Thank you for posting a super review and appreciate your compliments about the service that you received. The rooms overlooking the marina offer idyllic views and watching the boats entering and exiting the marina is a great way to relax. The shuttle does indeed make getting around quick and convenient. I hope we can welcome you back on a future visit to Naples.

Sincerely,

John Reilly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews