We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Lanai
Well equipped, updated kitchen Comfortable living space with large flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
View from the Lanai
Well equipped, updated kitchen
Comfortable living space with large flat screen TV
Kitchen dining area
Living area open to kitchen
Master bedroom with King bed and private door to the lanai
Queen bedroom with large closet and flat screen TV and DVD player
Bedroom with two twin beds
Second bathroom with shower/tub combination
Huge zero-depth pool with waterfall
Lap Pool overlloking the intercoastal waterway
Lanai that looks out over the intercoastal waterways
Laundry Room
Under building parking right next to the entrance
Miles to walk at Vanderbilt Beach--less than 2 blocks away!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cmk4735
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Terrific!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed at the Regatta with a large family group. We rented two condos and this one was by far the nicer of the two. Everything was in good order and very clean. We would definitely stay again. Dealing with the owner was easy and using the codes for the door and the Regatta made everything very easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay with the Family at the Regatta!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children aged 3 and 6) stayed at this beautiful condo for a week the beginning of June. We have traveled all over the world and our stay in Naples was one of our favorites!

The condo is spotless and equipped with everything we could have wanted – for adults and children. We had every necessity and convenience: condiments, small appliances, serving ware, movies, beach toys, books … we even enjoyed a wonderful bottle of Malbec left for us! My husband and I stayed in the master bedroom and each child slept soundly in their own super comfortable bedroom – after our busy days, even an all-night thunderstorm didn’t wake them. We ate on the screened-in lanai where we watched dolphins swimming in the bay every evening.

The location of the condo is super convenient – everything is within walking distance or a 5-minute drive. My husband fished and caught catfish and redfish on the dock, about a 1-minute walk from the condo. I enjoyed a long and beautiful run every morning around the “neighborhood” paralleling the water … tons of walkers and runners were always out. We walked across the street to the Ritz one afternoon to stroll the beautiful grounds.

Vanderbilt Beach is a 10-minute walk, and Delano-Wiggins Beach is a 5-minute drive. Delano-Wiggins is rugged, pristine and beautiful. We swam with dolphins, starfish and pelicans – saw nutria, horseshoe crab and exotic-looking butterflies. We came here every morning and went back to the pool every afternoon. The pool was just another highlight of our trip! My kids would trek down to the pool carrying every beach toy they could and swim for hours. Our 3-year old even learned to swim that week. The pool is zero-entry and has a refreshing waterfall in the “deep” end (5-feet at its maximum depth).

There are great restaurants within a 5-minute drive – and we even got Thai food delivered one night.

The owner is very responsive and accommodating. She was so easy to communicate with and with and provided very helpful suggestions on what to do in the area. In all, we had a fantastic time at this condo in Naples and can’t wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chesterfield missouri
Reviewed 3 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 22 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing