We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late lunch ”
Review of Blueberry's

Blueberry's
Ranked #60 of 957 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful experience. Wife has bacon pancakes and I had eggs Benedict with ham and cheese. Both were excellent. Ate outside on porch. Servive was good and prices reasonable. Will return.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Sunshine1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (721)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 721 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

This is a quintessential breakfast joint (well we only had breakfast here) with a wide array of food. We ate outside. There really isn’t anything interesting outside but it was warm. Service isn’t bad. The Greek omelette was very food. The yogurt plate was good. Oatmeal was good.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank drpanda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

We’ve dined here 5 times for breakfast and gave yet to be disappointed. Fantastic breakfast served hot. Their pancakes are amongst the best we’ve had! Truly a local gem.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank WCH440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

We did some research for highly rated breakfast places in north Naples and Blueberry's popped up. After reading so many good reviews - many talking about how great the pancakes are - we decided to go and find out for ourselves. We were not disappointed. Their pancakes are very, very tasty and light as a cloud. The other breakfast menu items we tried were also well worth the visit. It's a casual setting, the wait staff are very efficient, and we'll definitely be back for more next time we're in town.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank HappyRock75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

Stopped at one of our favorite breakfast locations. My bride and I were treated to an excellent breakfast and excellent service! Our server was superb, her name is Kerry! Very good at what she does! A wonderful way to start your day with having someone like Kerry wait on you....THANK YOU KERRY! See you again soon!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank ike5255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blueberry's also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Blueberry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.