We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 583)
Filter reviews
1 583 results
Traveller rating
1 141
332
75
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 141
332
75
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen within a mile radius bedroom suite washer dryer pool area shuttle service free shuttle fifth avenue home from home tin city hotel shuttle hotel restaurant nice pool the location is perfect living area old naples the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1 583 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a hidden gem right on Tamiami Trail. The accommodations for our family of six were perfect. Very clean and nicely appointed. Centrally located for an easy walk to luxury shopping and restaurants. We were in Naples to celebrate a relative's wedding and appreciated the hotel shuttle service to avoid driving to some of the pre-wedding parties. We love the beach in Naples so really appreciated the availability of beach chairs and umbrellas.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Trail488249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Trail488249-
It is great to hear that your accommodations were perfect! We are pleased that you enjoyed our location and found the shuttle service to be an added benefit. We hope that you had a great time with your family at the wedding. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and post a review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

We had a fabulous 8 night stay here at the Bellesera. Our Studio King suite has a spacious patio overlooking the pool with patio seating for two. A jacuzzi is part of the lovely bathroom with a separate shower and vanity with lots of drawers. There is a good size fridge and microwave and plenty of closet space and also an armoire.
Our king size bed was very comfortable and lots of comfy pillows. Bedding was also nice but a duvet would have made it perfect. A fan above the bed is great as well as a/c that worked wonderful.
We have to give a shout out to Robin and the ladies at the front desk who were always so helpful and welcoming. The shuttle service, both Larry 1 & 2 and Ron were absolutely outstanding and happily tipped them every drive as there service was incredible..we only used our rental car to and from the airport. Our four trips to the beach we were able to rent Tommy Bahamas umbrella $4 and two comfy beach chairs $4 ea per day...still a big bargain when you consider other resorts in Naples.
The pool here is as if you were in your own oasis..never a problem for loungers and towels are plentiful . We brought a small cooler with no glass to pool with no issues.
The maids and all cleaning staff deserve a huge applause ..the rooms were spotless and the grounds also..pool cleaned daily I noted.
We highly recommend this resort and are already planning for our October 2019 visit.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sdak10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2018

Hello sdak10-
We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable visit! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and write such a thorough review. I will be sure to share your compliments with our staff, we really have a great team here at Bellasera. It was so nice to have you and we look forward to your return visit!
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Spent 4 nights here on a recent tour and this place keeps getting better .Great suites with lots of amenities and helpful staff .Best all round hotel of our holiday .Would highly recommend for convenience and that bit of luxary .

Room Tip: I've never had a bad one
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Morlaism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Hi Morlaism-
It was a pleasure to have you back! Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so glad to hear that you feel Bellasera keeps getting better. That really means a lot to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We hope to have you stay again next time your travels bring you to Naples!
Sincerely,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Stayed 8 nights late September/early October. Accommodation was spacious and included fully stocked kitchen, dining area, living area and separate bedroom. Situated a short walk to 5th Avenue (across Tamiami), also easy walk (about 20 mins) to beach - with some fine Real Estate to admire en-route. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank yekimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Hello yekimg-
Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you were pleased with the resort and our downtown location. We are also so happy that our service added to your enjoyment. Thank you for choosing Bellasera, it was a pleasure having you as our guest!
Best Regards,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Just came back from a 3 day stay in this hotel. It’s in an ideal location with an easy walk to restaurant and bars. If you are not up to walking the hotel has a great free bus shuttle service that will bring you anywhere wishin a 3 mile radius of the hotel.
The hotel as a swimming pool, a restaurant which doesn’t however do breakfast. But you are very close to diners and bakeries to get a breakfast.
Would like to particularly call out the front of house staff who where extremely friendly and helpful in pointing us in the right direction for places to eat and see

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MWylie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Bellasera Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Hi MWylie2017-
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad that you found our service to be friendly and helpful. We are glad to hear that your 3 day stay was enjoyable. Hopefully you had plenty of time to explore downtown Naples and visit the beaches. Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we really appreciate it!
Best Regards,
Brian Schomacker – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews