We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
376
199
48
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
376
199
48
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tin city front desk olive garden pool area close to downtown nice hotel free breakfast breakfast area the hotel manager stay there again breakfast was excellent beds were very comfortable pool and hot tub king suite yogurt hot breakfast shops and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We picked Naples for our first date weekend. We didn’t plan much ahead and made reservations Thursday so about two days before on Veterans Day weekend. We stayed in Akins suite on the 3rd floor. The staff upon arrival was very friendly. We were checked in pretty quickly. Our room was very clean and very spacious. Separate sitting room with tv and sofa bed and desk. The bedroom had a king bed with a tv and a small area with a microwave mini fridge, sink and coffee maker. Breakfast was as expected continental. We would stay again for sure maybe next time with the family.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TripleAmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

1st I never write a review while im still at the hotel, but this property deserves immediate attention. I travel almost weekly and the attention to detail in this property is amazing.

You know how things will go when the front desk (Roxanne)acknowledges you upon arrival and again apologizes for the short delay upon check in, while she is helping others.

The lobby is beautiful with cold water with fruits, coffee, tea and assorted amenities and a nice loft approach. The rooms are cozy and well planned, with a large flat screen and all the electronic gadgets u could need. Even reading lights along the headboard are a nice touch. The bed is sooo comfortable and the comforter is not cheap like most current hotels.

The breakfast buffet is more than the usual set up and even caters to the last second arrival at 10am. Thank you Shelley!! The pool is like a paradise with flowers, vegetation, palm trees, cabanas, plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas. Fresh towels are alwayus supplied and the convenience of this hotel is perfect for downtown and the beach!!. The owners take this property with pride and it definitely shows. No need to look any further if you plan to stay in Naples. No fees also!! Big seller on our part.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank handsmoffcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for a week at this Holiday Inn Express. It offers great value and an excellent location vis-a-vis downtown Naples. It was great to have Priscilla at the Reception desk with her genuine hospitality and professionalism.
The breakfast - included with the room - was excellent and most professionally overseen by Shelly. Had the best scrambled eggs, Her genuine care for customers was obvious and much appreciated. The swimming pool has been refurbished, especially with 3 attractive "tents' for shade.
Overall, this is an excellent value for the money, plus genuine hospitality and professionalism.

Room tip: We like higher floors
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Awad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

We spent a very pleasant evening at the Holiday Inn Express in Naples, Florida.The hotel is convenient to old downtown Naples. Given the traffic patterns, entering and exit the property can be interesting.
Reception was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and functional. The bedding was a step up from basic hotel bedding. The breakfast buffet was typical basic fare.
Pricing was very attractive.
We plan on staying at this property on future trips to Naples.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank bfg1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

This was a great place to stay whilst in Naples. We walked to downtown so location is convenient if your Mobile enough. Room was spacious and comfortable and staff were friendly. The breakfast was as you’d expect. We would return if we get the chance.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank angelaj983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews