We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food. Good Music.”
Review of Blue Martini

Blue Martini
Ranked #121 of 1 055 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Old Naples
Description: Blue Martini is trendy upscale lounge with a warm, welcoming environment that is designed to be enjoyable for all of our guests. We feature the best in Live Entertainment nightly. We are known for offering over 42 mouth-watering signature Martinis, specialty cocktails, fine wines & spirits, and delicious sharable bites. Blue Martini is a hot spot for professionals who desire after-work cocktails at our legendary 'Happy Hour' when we offer incredible discounts on our menu. The relaxed happy hour vibe smoothly changes as the live bands stimulate our guests to dance and enjoy the popular songs of favorite artists. The late 'nightlife' at Blue Martini is unsurpassed and we consistently pack all 3 of our unique bar experiences with a high energy, fun loving crowd. Go casual on our patio**, be in front of the entertainment by our stage, or go exclusive in our VIP lounge. We offer an exceptional catering menu for private parties and we host all types of unique events throughout the year. There is always 'Something new at Blue!' At Blue Martini, we take great pride in offering only the best service to our guests. This is why we refer to them as 'guests' and not 'customers'. We consider ourselves as experts in the hospitality industry and make sure every guest becomes a raving fan of their Blue Martini experience. From the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave, we want you to be completely satisfied. In other words, we hope you leave in a way better mood than when you stepped inside.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice place to have an evening drink and some fingerfood. The music was excelent and not overly loud. Good choice of food.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Kathryn, thanks for stopping by -- glad you enjoyed the food and music. Please join us again anytime you'd like an evening drink. -Blue Martini Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went with girlfriends happy hour was great outside. Went inside once the music started and danced. Great atmosphere. Tried a jalapeño cocktail it was so refreshing!

Thank uptown63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for joining us! We're thrilled you and your girlfriends could join us for Happy Hour. Hope to see you again soon for another tasty Jalapeño Cocktail and dancing.

Until then,
Blue Martini Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Blue Martini is true blue and comes highly recommended. Mojitos are tasty and happy hour drink prices are very good. Appetizers are yummy but pricing got up during happy hour in Naples (other Blue Martinis have still half price). Servers change a lot recently and ordering and check out can be a little lengthy. Life music ranges from fantastic with Gypsy Lane to a not so great band. Hit or miss. During season come early to get a table and make sure to sit outside to enjoy the beautiful setting. No cover charge before 8pm and ladies get goodies all year round with VIP card.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FLsunfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for joining us and for leaving us such great feedback! Glad you enjoy our Happy Hour and refreshing Mojitos. Sorry if service seemed at all slow, but we're glad you still had a great time. Music tastes certainly vary, but it's good to know you enjoyed Gypsy Lane. Hope to see you again soon.

All the best,
Blue Martini Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived quite late in the evening on. Friday. Place was already packed but no lines. $10 cover charge. Drinks are midrange prices for a bar/club. Music was good. Staff are a bit cold but suspect they have become this way as every guy in the place seemed to be making a play! Real Florida mix of young kids out for a night and retirees enjoying their savings. Fun place to visit, highly recommended.

Thank Durry-357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for coming by on Friday! I'm glad you enjoyed our drinks and music, and I'm sure we can show you even friendlier service on your next visit.

Until then,
Joey Urgo, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

We stopped by for "happy hour" but don't think that means budget eats and drinks. The drinks are big and pricey but well done. None of the happy hour food we had was memorable. The wait staff was friendly and well cinched into their corsets

Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbie R, Manager at Blue Martini, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

We're genuinely sorry if you didn't enjoy our happy hour, Steven. We can assure you that our prices are directly correlated with our high quality, fresh ingredients. We want each person who walks through our doors to feel welcome and respected -- that includes each of our team members. We hope you'll keep this in mind and give us another shot.

Sincerely,
Joey Urgo, Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Martini also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Blue Martini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing