We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place for beach vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
The Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Building
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The Building
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Full Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Human-Boo
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place for beach vacation”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Location is great. It is 10-15 min walk to the ocean.
A lot of stores and restaurants in the walking distance.
We did not rent a car. We used Uber instead.
Apartment is fine (not a luxury) for family vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No beach towels. No second set of bath towels.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon M
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Me and 4 friends stayed here in March 2015. Main reason for traveling was for friends wedding in down in the keys so we spent 5 nights here and was perfect location quiet enough to get your head down but also not far from south beach. I loved it only bad feedback from other friends was security i.e. no safety deposit box to keep valuables passports and other things. Alfred also v.helpful despite not seeing him much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2015
Thanks Simon we are looking forward to have you at the apt again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supreya K
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location, Great Price!”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for four young adults visiting on a short vacation. It is nothing super fancy, but it is kept very well and clean and we loved all the art! It is also in fantastic proximity to everything including the beach, ocean ave and other fun things (~13 min walk). It is also conveniently located next to a grocery store, making it a perfect place to stay if you are on a budget. Definitely would stay again. Also, Alfred was very helpful and courteous in ensuring we had a great stay!

Sometimes the area around can be a bit sketchy at night, but we just stayed on main roads and it was totally fine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to everything for the price
Liked least: A bit of an ant problem around the kitchen area-probably due to food
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2015
Thanks Supreya looking forward to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince0629
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great rental”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I would definitely recommend this spot to anyone who plans a trip to south beach. The location is ideal, only a couple of blocks from ocean drive. Alfred was very helpful with any questions about the apartment or area. It is a nicely put together apartment. Strongly recommend this spot to anyone going to South beach with a small group.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2015
Vince Thanks a lot I'm looking forward to have you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3adria
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very comfortable. Enjoyed the stay.”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

This place is defintely worth the stay for the price. We were a group of 5 girls on a grad trip. There are two bedrooms. One with a queen size bed, one with a full size bed, and there is a futon in the living rooms that could be used as an extra bed or couch. We used it as a bed and it was pretty comfy. We thought it would be a very small apartment because of the pictures but its actually a decent size. There is a grocery store and a bike rental right across the street. The owner is great and very accommodating! We really enjoyed staying in this apartment especially for the price. Thank you for having us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable for 5 people. Supplied with kitchen utensils!
Liked least: its like a 10-15 min walk to Ocean Drive. Very small bathroom.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2015
Adria thanks we were delightful to have you in our apt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing