We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM/ 60' TV
DINETTE AREA/ TABLE EXTEND TO SEAT 6 PEOPLE
KITCHEN
MASTER BEDROOM/ 2 QUEEN SIZE BEDS
MASTER BEDROOM/ 2 QUEEN SIZE BEDS
MASTER BEDROOM/ 2 QUEEN SIZE BEDS
SECOND BEDROOM/ 2 FULL SIZE BEDS
SECOND BEDROOM/ 2 FULL SIZE BEDS
KITCHEN
BATHROOM
MASTER BATHROOM
MAIN  POOL
BEACH VIEW FROM BALCONT
BAY VIEW FROM BALCONY
VIEW OF BOTH POOLS
BAY VIEW
BEACH VIEW FROM BALCONY
BEACH VIEW
THE BEACH
LOBBY
FALLS
HOT TUB
UPSTAIRS POOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ShaunnaLe...
1 review
“Amazing location!!!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This condo is exactly has pictured. Esther is extremely helpful and responsive and made sure that we had what was needed. The only issue was the hotel itself is doing construction. Aside from that everything was perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you for your beautiful review. In my description of the apartment I do specify that the building is going through exterior renovation. Once the renovation will be completed the Alexander will return to its old glory. It would be my pleasure to host you again in the future.
Thank you, Esther
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
990trini
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mixed review”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our trip was great with great pools, spas and beach front amenities. Staff was pleasant. However there was some construction at the property that made it a nuisance to have workers drilling and banging for half the day. One worker wanted to come into our suite for 4 hrs to work which we refused. Water was shut off on the day we were leaving which was a huge inconvenience. After paying for the entire trip which included a security deposit, of 500.00. We were asked to pay another deposit upon checkin which was a bit deceptive. Apart from all this we still managed to have a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pools, view and beach
Liked least: Construction
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl o
flanders nj
1 review
“Nice!”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This place had everything we needed for a beautiful Miami Beach vacation. Esther had everything we needed for the beach and everything for the stay to be comfortable for our family of 7.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;