We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and clean studio with a great Ocean View”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Blu Gin Lounge
Blu Gin Lounge
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
The Building
The Pool
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bettina55...
Winsen, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and clean studio with a great Ocean View”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stay with my teenage daughter in this lovely studio. We were very happy, It was a nice
decorated and clean studio. We had everything for relaxing vacation. The Ocean View and the balcony was fantastic. The Valet Parking has worked well. Unfortunately, the direct Beach acess was closed. Sand was fill up all the week . We walked a little longer to an open beach.
I would come back anytime. Thank you very much Norma!
Best regards
Bettina and Pia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Ocean View and the very nice and clean Studio
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa L
Greeley, Colorado, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a View!”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was amazing - far exceeded our expectations! Not only the view was breathtaking but the decor was very nicely done. The building itself is run down and could use some updating but the unit was very nice and comfortable! We had a wonderful time watching all the activity on the beach and sun bathing right there on the balcony. The owners thought of everything! We left a deck of cards in the game box but there was nothing else we needed! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: not one thing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindasesa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean with a beautiful view.”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great little condo with an absolutely georgius view. Very clean and equipped with everything needed including beach chairs. Norma was great and responded to my questions quickly. Don't hesitate to rent this place. You will be happy
with your decision.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeylerSan...
Jersey City, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Most BEAUTIUFL condo in Miami!!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Im not one to really leave feedback on websites but Norma was a great host so i thought on leaving some feedback. Very prompt with responding messages!! The place was beautiful and Very Very clean!! The pool is right down stairs and the entrance to the beach is in the same vicinity as the pool. Valet parking was great. Norma had bathroom towels, beach chairs, great fast wifi and more . And the ocean view balcony was THE BEST!!!! Norma was definitely a great host. Since the time of the inquiry till check out. She was very prompt in responding. Whether it was through TripAdvisor or over the phone. Thank you Norma for allowing me and my girlfriend to stay in your beautiful place. Id recommend place to ANYONE !!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: EVERYTHING about the place!!
Liked least: There were no defaults
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matias F
Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing