We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great room in very good hotel”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Krissu201...
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
“Great room in very good hotel”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We really loved our stay there. Super poolside! Great location, walking distance to the beach and Lincoln rd but still away from night nois on busy streets. Super view! Quite large room. Good communication with the owner. Whole foods next street was also great.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2014
Thank you Kristiin! Please keep us in mind for a future visit! many safe travels,

Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sweden
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simargol
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay in Miami Beach”
Reviewed 30 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 9 days this January in Miami and stayed in Mondrian apartments. This hotel has a perfect location - it is a bay but only 5 min away from ocean drive by car, 15-20 min away from Lincoln Drv by walk. Rooms are having nice modern Art Deco design and perfect view! Amazing! Just 2 min from Mondrian (West Av and 11st) there is a public parking - 15$ per day (valet is for 30$). So you may take a car - it is very convenient. The hotel has a nice pool and good bar. Everything looks luxury. The only thing if you stay not in hotel - but apartment in the hotel - be ready that rooms are a little bit not very fresh and they clean the room in basis once a week and do not change the bed if you do not ask. All the rest is very good. We recommend this place - you will no be disappointed!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$179
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing