We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo was amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Roof Top Pool City View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof Top Pool City View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Roof Top Pool City View
VIEW OVER VERSACE MANSION---BETTER IN PERSON
LIVING ROOM-KITCHEN
BATHROOM-TUB AND SHOWER
KITCHEN
Roof Top Pool
The Five Building Congress Hotel Condominium
One Bedroom Suite
The Beach across the street
THE BEACH 200 METERS AWAY
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN ROAD NEARBY
THE BEACH
SINGLE COT-BED---3RD SLEEPING OPTION
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
1csugar
Shaker Heights, Ohio
1 review
“A horrible experience”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We have a number of issues we are disputing with the condo owner=manager. I will not list them all. We also have taken pictures.
1. The entire condo was smelly. The carpets and bed headboards were stained and filthy.
2. There was peeling paint in living room and bathroom.
3. The living room lamps were frayed and broken as well as the wall lamps in the bedroom.
4. A large chair in the living room was impossible to sit on. It was folded and we could not unfold it.
5. The sheets on the bed did not fit and could not stay on the mattress.
6. The shower curtain in the bathroom was down.
7. The coffee pot was broken.
8. The bathtub was stained and filthy.
9. The person who was supposed to show us the condo and point out its 'amenities' was largely unavailable and when he finally brought a new coffee pot told us that all the above (and more) were not his responsiblity, that we would have to contact Lee Baron or the other 'helper'. When we did that we were brushed off. Catch 22.
10. When I fell sick and was hospitalized for a day we were not in shape to leave. We had no recourse but to stay.
Much of the disappointments were things not mentioned, like no balcony although the pictures looked as though it did, no washer or dryer either in the unit or available at the hotel.
We are currently exploring a way to have some of our payment returned.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Leaving
Liked least: The condo
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
I don't know where and how I would begin to respond to this "Guest."

Suffice it to say that AFTER a 9 night stay, this guest sent me a list of complaints; some minor complaints were legitimate; some were fictitious. In general they were not of a serious nature what so ever and when possible, all were attended to.

With this list was an ultimatum....to return 90% of the rent she paid, or she would file negative reviews on line, etc.

I refused to give this person a virtually free 9 night vacation; and here is her review.

For a more accurate and balanced picture of this unit and the services provided, I suggest you read the other reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the feel of the condo as well as the location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Werne, Germany
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2014
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2013
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;