We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable View!”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony facing ocean and beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony facing ocean and beach
Balcony Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Balcony facing ocean and beach
Balcony
Beach
TV Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
TV room
TV Room
TV Room
Sofa bed in tv room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Front of building
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
Hallway
The Pool
The Pool
Balcony
TV Room
TV Room
Balcony
Beach
Beach
Street
TV Room
Street
Street
TV Room
Street
TV Room
TV Room
Balcony view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ENic0le
Pasadena, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Unbelievable View!”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
6
people found this review helpful

I absolutely loved my stay here! The view was beautiful and falling asleep to the sound of the ocean was amazing. The price was unbeatable,the apartment was clean and had everything we needed. The beach is just steps away, there is a little store, shops, a little spa that is very affordable and a pool bar with pretty good food and a friendly staff. Emilio the owner made everything very smooth and easy, he also was very prompt is responding to emails with any questions we had which made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place and I would stay here again for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The condition of the rest of the property was a little out dated
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharron51...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“To wake up to that VIEW everyday, breathtaking!”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Not only was this room very clean the staff we're very nice and accommodating. I WILL be booking this room again. And would recommend any couple who want a quiet romantic getaway to book and stay! Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalia824
North Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wake up to the sounds of the waves..”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5
people found this review helpful

My niece came down to florida on a whim from NY with her mom to get away from the cold, and wound up at a La Quinta on the west side of Ft. Lauderdale--away from the beach by 20/30 minutes depending on traffic. Needless to say she and her mom were not happy and could not find closer to the beach. It took me half a day to be able to locate and book a place for her last minute on the beach, as hotels were booked solid and, if any were available, the prices were ridiculous last minute. I will say-- this hotel/vacation apartment resort is dated; however, it has a Russian/Turkish spa, it has a bar/grill poolside, the pool is heated and had people in it on a cool evening. The room was pleasant, it's similar to an efficiency / Jr. Suite. Sleeps 4 comfortably, has main bedroom, pullout couch and a balcony ocean side. The view is magnificent and made up for the chaos of the weekend, which made my niece and her mom very happy. Emilio was very accommodating and quick to return any messages I sent him via tripadvisor. I would recommend his spot for three reasons-- 1) Room was very clean, 2) Emilio's quick response, and lastly, 3) What a View!! This resort is among all the condos near Fountainblue Hilton, close to south beach without being in all the craziness, and near north beach as well but, best of all, you had your own beach right behind you. Oh and did I mention the magnificent OCEAN VIEWS. My niece loved waking up to the sounds of the waves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean views from the balcony
Liked least: The building needs updating
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheapgerm...
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome view and balcony”
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
6
people found this review helpful

We really loved our stay here. The condo was small but nice. We had breakfast on the balcony each morning. What a view!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mica13201...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
6
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing