We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellant as usual!”
other travellers have booked this property
THE APARTMENT WITH GUESTS ON THE BALCONY
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE APARTMENT WITH GUESTS ON THE BALCONY
PROPERTY LOCATION BALCONY OVERLOOKING OCEAN DRIVE AND THE BEACH
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
THE APARTMENT WITH GUESTS ON THE BALCONY
PROPERTY LOCATION
BALCONY OVERLOOKING OCEAN DRIVE AND THE BEACH
THE ART DECO BUILDING-APARTMENT IS 2ND FLOOR LEFT CORNER
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
LIVING ROM
LIVING ROOM
SEPARATE BEDROOM WITH QUEEN BED
FULL BATHROOM
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE
THE BEACH 200 METERS AWAY
THE BEACH
PATHWAY TO THE BEACH ACROSS THE STREET
LINCOLN ROAD
LINCOLN ROAD
OCEAN DRIVE AT NIGHT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Charlene...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Excellant as usual!”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I visit the South Beach area the same time every year for Carnival weekend, and for the past few years I have booked with Lee. The reason I always return to one of his rentals is because its very affordable, clean, and his professionalism is phenomenal. Thank you so much for making our stay as comfortable as possible. Once again I am truly satisfied with my stay!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tazhawn I
1 review
“I'm coming back!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I loved this condo! I loved how convenient it was and how helpful both Mr. Lee and his assistant Alex were. No matter how many questions I had or changes I made, Mr. Lee was very patient with me and explained everything. He answered all my emails promptly and emailing Alex was just like texting, instant response.

The place was clean, including the linens! I say that because there are places that look clean until you pull back the blanket, ugh! I also loved that I didn't have to keep up with any keys. If I didn't feel like carrying a purse I could leave everything in the condo, since it was so close to everything, and literally leave out with empty hands because you only need a code to get in not just the condo but the building as well. If I say anymore you'll be reading a book. So long story short, I'd rent again,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location, cleanliness and key-less entry
Liked least: The bedroom rug and size of balcony; isn't as modern as I expected but still nice.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shantal2u
1 review
“Couldnt have picked a better location!!!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Ive stayed in South Beach several times even in same building as this property and I must say this was the best! Great location right in the middle of everything great decor and balcony was a PLUS! Will def try to get this place on my next visit. Confirming room was simple and easy no waiting in line like at hotels and communication was great. Thanks Lee and Alex!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelJayy...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfectoon”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The place is located right above fat Tuesday's which. Is a popular spot in miami. For peopling for the un and party I definitely recommend this place! The scene is right outside your door. Shops, food, drinks, the beach! It was a very pleasant place. Fully equipped with everything you might need for a comfortable stay. Also, I requested an extra blanket and towels and they delivered them within the hour, NO EXTRA FEES! Lee is a pleasure to do business with. Very accommodating! I will be returning to one of his properties for future stays!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grappler1...
1 review
“Absolutely Fantastic !”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great Condo !. Would highly recommend staying . Honest , trustworthy and kind service ... Lee and Alex are the best !
Thank you !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing