We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Fun We Had”
other travellers have booked this property
THE LIVING ROOM WITH 2 SOFA BEDS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THE LIVING ROOM WITH 2 SOFA BEDS
THE LIVING ROOM WITH 2 SOFA BEDS BALCONY OVERLOOKING OCEAN DRIVE AND THE BEACH
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
94 reviews
THE LIVING ROOM WITH 2 SOFA BEDS
THE LIVING ROOM WITH 2 SOFA BEDS
BALCONY OVERLOOKING OCEAN DRIVE AND THE BEACH
THE LIVING ROOM WITH 2 SOFA BEDS
KITCHEN-DINING COUNTER
THE LIVING ROOM WITH 2 SOFA BEDS
FULL KITCHEN
THE LIVING ROOM VIEW TO THE ENTRANCE
SEPARATE BEDROOM WITH QUEEN BED, TV, DRESSER AND LARGE CLOSET
BEDROOM
FULL BATHROOM
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
PROPERTY LOCATION BETWEEN 9TH AND 10TH STREETS ON OCEAN DRIVE
VIEW OF THE BUILDING FROM ACROSS THE STREET
THE BUILDING
ENTRANCE GATE TO THE APARTMENTS
CORRIDOR
OCEAN DRIVE AND THE CORNER OF 10TH STREET
THE BEACH 200 METERS AWAY
VIEW FROM THE BALCONY
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK IN FRONT OF THE BUILDING
PATHWAY TO THE BEACH ACROSS THE STREET
SOUTH BEACH STEPS FROM THE BUILDING
OCEAN DRIVE
LINCOLN ROAD
OCEAN DRIVE
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
LINCOLN ROAD
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
SOUTH BEACH
OCEAN DRIVE-LUMUS PARK
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Miami Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 94 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

oceans34
great lakes
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“The Fun We Had”
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

This was really a great find. Lee was great from the beginning to the end of our vacation. This rental is right above Fat Tuesday's and had a great atmosphere. Lee keeps his places very clean and well cared for. The little balcony was fun to step out onto and take in the views and the night life. Can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: December 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nada!
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 28 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 16 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2011
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 16 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2011
Thanks for the kind words.

With respect to the Music and noise, this tends to be greatest during Holiday Weekends in particular (when these guests stayed here;) and Weekends in general...but of all the properties I offer in South Beach, this would still be my number 1 choice for all the reasons that make this one of the best vacation rentals in South Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 15 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Nov 2011
Thanks for the kind words.

With respect to the Music and noise, this tends to be greatest during Holiday Weekends in particular (when these guests stayed here;) and Weekends in general...but of all the properties I offer in South Beach, this would still be my number 1 choice for all the reasons that make this one of the best vacation rentals in South Beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.