We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$112
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
US$144
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$111
US$92
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
US$220
US$162
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$107
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$240
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$512
US$383
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3 113)
Filter reviews
3 113 results
Traveller rating
1 034
1 032
556
276
215
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 034
1 032
556
276
215
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscayne tavernbayside marketplacebayfront parkthe american airlines arenasouth beachaa arenaheart of downtownlocation is greatcruise portshort stayone night staypre cruisebay viewsilviacvsconciergeships
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 3 113 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel location, right in the best spot of Downtown Miami. Easy access to all attractions and other hotels. Reserve a High floor to the Bayside (east) view. You will not regret it!!! Rooms and looks of the hotel in great shape! Attentive service!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rfernandez661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle G, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the lovely review, Fernandez!

We are very proud to hear about the wonderful stay we were able to share with you. It is great to hear that you found our rooms and service to be so agreeable! We hope you plan on staying with us again soon as we'd love to share another great experience with you.

Thanks again! Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Miami is a great place to have a great time!! We went to Miami for vacations! What a wonderful place!! Latin power!!! One of my friend wanted to go to key west! So we spoke with Silvia Calvino the concierge to make the reservation!! And we did fun a lot!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Nieves L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle G, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful rating, Nieves!

It's stellar you enjoyed your time with us so much! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was put in this hotel by my employer because I was at a conference at another location, so I knew very little about it before checking in. Fist impressions were that the hotel is very centrally located. You can walk to Bayside and there are many other restaurants located right by. The metro mover is also only a few blocks away and can whisk you to other parts of the city. The hotel is very clean and has that Miami feel you would want when staying in, well, Miami. The rooms have plenty of space with a very modern and clean look. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They have a bar on site and the staff at the bar are excellent and also give great recommendations of things to do around the city. The only negative about this hotel is the AC in the rooms. Be prepared that they are motion censored and during the night, unless you move a lot in your sleep, the AC will switch off. It was very uncomfortable and honestly it took away from the experience. I loved the hotel but would not stay again simply because of the AC situation. It's Miami and it is hot, no body wants to wake up sweating in the middle of the night. It really is such a shame they have that set up, because everything else about the hotel is great. This is a great hotel to check out but be prepared.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle G, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 4/5 rating, Brian!

We're happy you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our central location and accommodating service. However, it's unfortunate you had such challenges with our air conditioning units. We're disappointed we couldn't accommodate your needs and fix the problem. We hold ourselves to a higher standard. We'll address your concern with our team moving forward.

We strive for excellence so we hope to share a better experience with you soon! Have a lovely day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent experience overall the only problem was the elevator since there is only 2 of them for the amount of rooma it a not enough. Waiting times for the elevator were absurd. Other than that great experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ar0mk0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle G, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 4/5 review, ar0mk0!

It's excellent you enjoyed your time with us so much! We're delighted you appreciated prime location. We care deeply about the happiness and satisfaction of our guests so we'll address your concerns regarding our elevators with our team moving forward. We strive for excellence so we look forward to sharing an even better experience with you soon!

Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is so great! A suitable location for everything, the staff very kindly. Silvia from concierge department she knows Everything about Miami, I enjoyed a trip to bahamas she booked it for me! Thanks YVE nice hotel!! 5 stars

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle G, General Manager at YVE Hotel Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the lovely review, Mike!

It's excellent your time with us was so fantastic! We're thrilled our team took such wonderful care of you. Silvia is a treasured member of our team so it's not surprising you felt so welcome and comfortable. That's what we like to see!

We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another amazing experience with you, Mike! Have a splendid day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews