We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place Super Clean Would rent again when...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
full bed
backyard deck
livingroom
back yard
back yard
back yard
back yard
back yard
back yard
back yard
miami beach sky line
miami sunrise
haulover bakers cut
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tzman54
Milan, Illinois
1 review
“Great Place Super Clean Would rent again when in the area”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Great place, super clean with wonderful yard and plants. We were traveling with friends and this worked out great. Very nice accomodating owners with a lot of pride in property. Definitely would rent again when in the area.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
It was a pleasure having you as a guest. Looking forward to meeting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
You were terrific guest, we welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brittani...
2 reviews
“Amazing !!”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This house is beautiful it was everything and more . Don & Janis were amazing they were very helpful and welcoming. We were in a very beautiful quite neighborhood and close to everything .. We enjoyed our stay here and would come here again! Thank you for everything

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house was beautiful
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PregoInSw...
Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 22 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We loved our stay at this tropical getaway in Miami!! There were 4 adults and 1 child going for a 3 weeks and we couldn't have asked for better accommodation at a decent price.
The location: in Biscayne Park (North Miami) was convenient for our needs and it should be mentioned that it is only about a 15 minute drive to the beach. It is in a residential and quiet (!!!) street with stores (whole foods, TJ max, public) and restaurants only about a 5 minute drive away. It's a 5 minute drive from Biscayne Blvd.

The house: 3 separate bedrooms with double beds in each. The mattresses were comfortable. The house had everything we needed!! The kitchen had most important utensils soaps etc. The owners have really thought of everything, even to mosquito repellant and games! There was a washer and dryer that worked well. The house also has a great garden with little tables outside. Perfect for breakfast or lunch. They have a nice large TV although the cable was acting a bit funny when we were there, maybe not always like that. I have to say that the neighborhood seemed super safe as well.

The owners: Such a sweet couple and very accommodating. They were so eager to help us when we needed some bike tools and other details that made our stay even better.

The only thing is that there isn't wifi. However, we just used hotspot and that worked just fine. I thought it was going to be a pain but it ended up being ok.

We will definitely be back next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. It was great having you & your family as guest. We welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
02Rubixcu...
Kitchener, Canada
1 review
“A gem in a great neighborhood”
Reviewed 17 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

My friends and I stayed at this home in late Nov/ early December and we had an absolutely great time. The house is beautiful, lots of space and has a huge backyard. The house contained everything we needed and is located in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. Don and Janis were also delightful. We cant wait to go back for another stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Hope to see you and your friends in the sunshine state again.
Don and Janis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing