We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience MyTravels & Tours Corp.
from US$25,00
More Info
from US$55,00
More Info
from US$50,00
More Info
from US$25,00
More Info
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
53
3
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
3
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

HORRRRRRIBLE! Tour was suppose to start at 10:30- not picked up until 11:45!!!!!! Driver was rude and disrespectful!!! Company refused to compensate! Customer service said that the driver would fix the issue but it was not fixed. Booked they viator! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! Lost 1.5 hours on the tour.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank kareneE9659DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianelaRovira, Director of Sales at MyTravels & Tours Corp., responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Hi Karen,
We apology for the inconveniences but I would like to clarify a few things.
We called you early in the morning to let you know that the pick up was to be rescheduled one hour later than usual.
For this inconveniences and to compensate the time you were waiting, we refunded $20.00 per person of the price ($55.00) you paid for the City Tour and Boat Tour. The refund was processed during the first hour of the tour to avoid delays.
The tour included all the stops and places mentioned on the itinerary, and your time to explore the city was not affected at all.
We can understand you did not enjoy the experience as expected but it is important to always share the real facts when this type of situations occurs.
Thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

We liked experience 2 level bus. We expected to stop at a couple places in the city but we stopped at only 1 location where our guide suggested to try “the best mojito in the Miami”. It was $12 and it was the worst mojito. Boat tour was great! But don’t buy drinks on the boat, it’s also overpriced $14 mojito. After boat tour our bus did not wait for anybody. Us and bunch of other people have to wait till the next one. Likely they go every 15 minutes. At first we thought we have to get back to hotel by our own because our guides did tell us that buses are going every 15 minutes.

1  Thank 178katerynak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Our guide went above and beyond to make this a great experience for us! Would highly recommend! I couldn’t believe how much we got to see and do for the price. Our guide made extra stops for us to take pictures and when we were running behind in little Havana due to slow service at our restaurant, he went and brought our next stop, the Cuban coffee tasting experience, to us at the restaurant, so we wouldn’t be late for our bay cruise or miss out on the coffee. It was an awesome day!

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

We were really happy with the tour, we were the only ones this time (I guess it's perks of the pandemic). Our guide was very knowledgeable, was able to accommodate our own requests and finished on time for the boat tour. 100% recommended.

Thank santiagocf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2020 via mobile

Excellent tour!!! 8 hours flew like 3 hours. Both, me & my friend loved the tour.
This trip was totally amazing: beautiful scenery, wonderful guides, we tried great Cuban food. It was a day full of active adventures. Thank you, Jose!!!
Keep doing great job! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thanks from Washington State residents Olena & Natalia

Date of experience: September 2020
2  Thank H8898ZQnatalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews