We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adequate stay in miami”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Outdoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, fully equipped fitness center, and more.
Corporate Business Center
The best gym equipment for full body workout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
pncped
Pelham, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Adequate stay in miami”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this condo for 2 nights pre cruise. While I did like the location, the safety of the building and the restaurant in the lobby(which was awesome), the decor of this unit was beyond ugly. Garish red curtains, a shower hat has been leaking for awhile( by the condition of the drywall), and a TV that was non functioning, adds up to an unlikely repeat stay for our family.
The host I had contact with was Patrick, and he was a very pleasant person. The ease of booking was a plus and I would certainly use trip advisor in the future for our travel plans.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Dear Adequate, we glad to hear this property served your needs during your last stay in Miami. We also want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking care the property... much appreciated ! We hope to host you again in a near future.
Best regards.
Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bgreen102
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“The view is AMAZING!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. The view is spectacular and worth every penny. We will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Dear B.G.,
Thank you for have chosen Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi. We glad to hear this property served your needs during your last stay in Miami. Thank you for taking care of our rental we greatly appreciated it.. We hope we will be able to host you in the near future.
Best regards,
Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senaida L
1 review
“Great View”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My stay here was great. Customer service, room and view was great. The price of the stay was even great. I would stay here again. I would recommend this stay to anybody.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Dear Guest, we glad to hear this property served your needs during your last stay in Miami. We also want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking care of the unit...much appreciated. We hope to host again in the near future : ) Best regards, Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“really extraordinary , beautiful.”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

i recommend it is very beautiful, elegant, with a spectacular view , all facilities are really nice .
I will soon be back to the same place = )

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Dear Pamela, thank you for taking the time to review this property. You're so kind, it was a pleasure to host you in Miami. We hope to see you in a near future. Best regards, Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location with Spectacular Views!!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This great spacious apartment is located in a great area and has SPECTACULAR views of the Downtown, Venetian Causeway and Beach Areas. Great big living room area with separate dining and big kitchen. The 3 bedrooms were awesome with two of them having private balconies (master bedroom being one). The Master bedroom is HUGE and super comfortable. The pool area was very nice, also having great views to the water. Kids had a blast while the wife and I had cocktails ;). The lobby is full of options when it comes to having lunch or dinner with Italian, Japanese, French Bistro and even a Starbucks. Highly Recommend It....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review this property. You're so kind, it was a pleasure to host you in Miami. We hope to see you in a near future.
Best regards, Vacation Rentals by Gvaldi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing