We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved this place”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious!
Room for the whole family!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Spacious!
Room for the whole family!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Melbourne, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aderintos...
Waynesville, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved this place”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay here. The apartment was neat and beautifully furnished. The Indialantic Beach is only three minutes drive away. We took the kids to Disney World and the Florida Teach Botanical Garden.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca J
Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment, Great location, Everything you need”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I rented this apartment for almost a month and from the moment we walked in, we fell in love. It's decorated beautifully and has EVERYTHING you need from beach towels, to kitchen utensils, to an iron, to toilet paper. I loved that we didn't have to buy anything to stay there. We prepared meals in the kitchen a few times, took advantage of the Bright House cable channels and the option of the keyless entry made it so easy to come and go and not have to worry about misplacing a key. The beds were insanely comfortable and big also. The only negative to staying here is that it is so close to downtown Melbourne that you hear noise from the bars/clubs on a Thurs, Fri and Sat night but it's not too loud. There were a few renovations going on while we were there too which was a little bit annoying but not to the point that it ruined our stay. The location is so great and you can walk down the street which is not even a block away. We also caught the bus nearby to pick up our rental car and it's only about a 10 min drive over the causeway to the beach. I would have stayed longer if this property wasn't so popular and was booked up past our dates. Karen is so great to deal with and made it so easy to come and stay. i would HIGHLY recommend this apartment to any traveller!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed was so comfortable and it was a good location
Liked least: There weren't quite enough kitchen utensils/baking trays etc to make good meals.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2016
Hi Bianca,

Thank you so much for the kind review! We really do try hard to stock the place the best we can with everything guests will need for an easy stay so thank you for mentioning that! You were great guest, good communication and easy to work with - Thank you!

For quite some time now, we have been trying to schedule a time to install new upgraded heavy duty sliding glass doors to dampen the noise. We completed the installation a few days ago, wish we would have had it done before you arrived.

Thanks again and we'd love to have you again.

Regards,

Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colnago13...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this rental was easy - from the initial booking to checking out on the last day. In between, the landlord was very responsive, and the condo itself was great. As someone else noted, the pictures don't do the place justice; it was a beautifully updated property and just minutes away (either by foot or by car) from nearly everything we wanted to do and everywhere we wanted to go.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location
Liked least: Small balcony
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debi3339
Coffeyville, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY GREAT”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

When we found this condo we decided it was in a great place and close to what we wanted to do. The pictures are exactly what we found but they do not do this condo justice. It was beautiful, clean, and very close to walking distance to downtown. it was very quiet inside to be so close to so much activity in town,
We loved it and would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing, it was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing