We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch during a move!!”
Review of JJ's Bar & Grille

JJ's Bar & Grille
Ranked #71 of 478 Restaurants in Melbourne
Price range: US$10 - US$24
Description: We offer a infused creative menu from our scratch kitchen in an upscale atmosphere. Offering everything from catering and hosting group events in our facilities. Happy hours are from 4pm-7pm everyday. We look forward to serving you!
Restaurant details
Description: We offer a infused creative menu from our scratch kitchen in an upscale atmosphere. Offering everything from catering and hosting group events in our facilities. Happy hours are from 4pm-7pm everyday. We look forward to serving you!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stephanie is AWESOME!! Stays on top of what you're ordering, what you MAY like and follows through. MY KIND OF BARTENDER!! The

Thank P S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at JJ's Bar & Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your amazing review! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your dining experience with us. I will be sure to let Stephanie know to keep up the great work! I hope to see you again.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

At here with full range of friends from age four to sixty-five. Prices were moderate with free ice cream to close out meal.

Thank Arnold G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at JJ's Bar & Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Arnold,
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your dining experience with us. I hope to see you again.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had lunch with some associates, and was quite impressed with the plates. The $4.95 Lunch special offers some great choices. Chef Rudy did a great job, making sure all the plates were prepared and plated with consistency, and our waitress Emily was quite professional as well as friendly. Great experience for a business lunch.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at JJ's Bar & Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Susan,
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the food at our restaurant. I hope that you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good food, good portions,
and responsibly priced. Can't ask for more. Emily our server was great, very friendly and helpful. We will be back.

Thank Astroprincipal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at JJ's Bar & Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am happy to know that you enjoyed your dining experience with us. I will be sure to let Emily know what an awesome job she is doing and I hope that you will dine with us again.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our late lunch at JJ’s recently. I was researching restaurants I haven’t been to and discovered this one. Really attractive space.... good food....very fair prices.....and friendly service. Stephanie was our server and she was so friendly , personable and professional. I read good things about her in many TripAdvisor reviews and was so pleased she was our server. Will definitely return and we do recommend you try JJ’s.

Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha W, General Manager at JJ's Bar & Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Richard,
Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your meal and I will be sure to let Stephanie know to keep up the good work. I hope to see you again.

Thank you,
Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JJ's Bar & Grille also viewed

Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 
Indialantic, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to JJ's Bar & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing