We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow just wow”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pressing room

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bradpole, Bridport, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
MrsGlyde
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wow just wow”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This place is a rare treat, with magazine-esq decor that is fitting with the surroundings and so very sumptuous you can not help but feel a bit smug when you arrive, it is the BEST and most Beautiful self catering place we have been by far.

The space is well used and felt plenty big enough for a week, the kitchen facilities were great, we cooked every night and there was everything you needed, shower was also worth a mention, so powerful but the winner was the comfy bed, duvet and pillows, hard to get out of bed when bed is so good!!!

The views from the deck were wonderful, really loved a drink in there morning or night, so nice and chilled, was a massive bonus having a field to walk our reactive dog.

The most relaxing week all round, get yourself there, you will never want to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review my studio, and I look forward to welcoming you both back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you for reviewing my studio, and I would love to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BoardingP...
2 reviews
“Amazing accommodation with beautiful views”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Really lovely cottage fantastic views and the beat shower ever !!
Very close to Bridport and beautiful West Bay. Would definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review my studio. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and I look forward to welcoming you both back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Dorset Jewell”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful accomadation, great hospitality. Would definitly recommend for anyone to stay and would go back anytime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review my studio, and I would love to welcome you both back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuwTrip
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Liked it so much would like to stay again”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Karyn was great and left some cake, milk and farm hatched eggs when we arrived. The Pressing Room was lovely, clean, comfortable with great decor. Great to be on the farm with a view out over the fields. Bridport and West Bay are fab locations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review my studio. I hope to welcome you both in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing