We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 20:00
Save
Review Highlights
What a great time

This was a great time. The boat was fun and the crew extremely helpful and fun. We got... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
jeffwkatz
,
Derry, New Hampshire
Fun evening

A beautiful evening. Reasonably priced. Great energy. Perfect for all ages! Go early if you want a... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
missmart2021
,
Wichita, Kansas
Read all 917 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Marco Island
from US$90,00
More Info
from US$47,08
More Info
from US$70,84
More Info
from US$70,84
More Info
Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveller rating
811
93
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
811
93
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black pearl sunset cruise pirate ship water cannons pirate pete beautiful sunset great fun all ages captain and crew kids and adults a lot of fun fun trip next year boat ride dj costumes ahoy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 917 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kids and adults loved it! Music was great start to finish!
Boat was clean and in very good condition.
Great value

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fbunting2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great family fun. Prepare to get a little wet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Trip length was perfect.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jpkelley54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Loads of fun! Adding the disc jockey to the cruise was genious! What I think were staged entertaining "sail bys" added to the fun. I would definitely do this again! Drinks were reasonably priced. Only down fall, not many places to sit. If you don't mind standing and dancing, this is the sunset cruise for you!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank S2921GUkathyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

A great time was had by all! Fun & friendly pirates on board! Who doesn’t love shooting water cannons at a dastardly pirate trying to come aboard! Highly recommend this Pirate ship for all ages as they also offer a sunset cruise for adults with a DJ, dancing and libations! Great fun for all!

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank k8sk9s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

We all enjoyed the 1.5 hour sunset cruise. We saw a few dolphins, enjoyed some beverages, and had lots of fun music. We had grandparents, parents, teens and a 9 year old in our group.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews