We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little bit of paradise!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

harry l
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A little bit of paradise!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location close to beach, shops and restaurants. Located in a quiet cul de sac next to the waterfront with a private jetty if you care to hire a boat/ jet ski. The interior of the property is stunning it will take your breath away when you walk in, the house contains everything you might need. Cycles are available for anyone who wishes to use them ( the island is user friendly to cyclists) and with its own private pool this is a fabulous place to take a family. Can't wait to return!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for your amazing review. You will be very welcome to return to our favourite place in the sun!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
538libbyk
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Paradise!!!”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a beautiful holiday home you have!!!
My partner and I visited for a 10 night stay in October and your beautiful home made it a dream holiday.
The location is perfect - we enjoyed using your bikes to cycle to the local bars and restaurants, and having the beach in walking distance was definitely a bonus!
Your home itself was fantastic, beautifully decorated, spacious and spotlessly clean. It had such a comforting and 'homely' feel that made our trip extra relaxing and enjoyable. The pool/dock area was just breathtaking! We spent many a day relaxing in the sun next to the pool, and enjoyed catching the late afternoon sunshine on the dock with a cocktail in hand! The views were just stunning, and seeing dolphins swim past one day was simply breathtaking!
It is obvious that a lot of care and thought has gone into making this holiday home perfect for visitors, it is truly a beautiful home and we had an incredible holiday, I would highly recommend!! Thank you!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for your review, we were so pleased that you had an amazing time, especially seeing the dolphins in the canal. We have tried our best to ensure all renters have everything on hand to make it a special vacation.
Look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.