We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Retreat”
Panoramic Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic Views
South Seas Towers from Beach 32' balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Panoramic Views
South Seas Towers from Beach
32' balcony
View of Chickee Hut One of two by the pool for shade
View from entry of dining area and living room
Seating in Living Room
Entertainment Center w 40' Samsung LED LCD TV, Stereo, library w movies, music, books
Dining area
Kitchen - Left Side - full equipped
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom w 32' TV
Master Bedroom dressing area
Master Bedroom walk in shower
Dressing area
Guest Bedroom View
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bath
Guest Bathroom
Beautifully Landscaped-This is entrance from garage
Walking paths throughout complex-this is by the docks on the bay side of South Seas
Guest Bedroom with 32' TV, DVD and VHS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AwildaPR
Flemington, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Perfect Retreat”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is our second time staying at unit 707. Lorraine and Bill did not disappoint. They provide everything needed to make yourself at home and have a fabulous vacation! The unit is also impeccably clean!

The beach is one of the most beautiful I have seen. I spent my days looking for sand dollars or shells and watching dolphins and manatees. The balcony was also one of my favorite places to read and have my morning coffee while enjoying the ocean view.

I am glad we found Lorraine and Bill's condo. I am very "picky". But this place exceeded my expectations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisakub
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
“Beautiful Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is the 5th consecutive year we have rented this unit and plan on continuing for many years to come. It has everything you could want in a vacation rental and more. Beautiful views, fully equipped with all of the comforts of home, clean, bright, spacious and comfortable (we are a family of 4). Easy beach and pool access. Very safe and secure with laundry facilities available. Can't say enough about how much we love staying here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim B
The Villages, Florida
2 reviews
“A Very Nice Condo”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The South Seas Tower 4, Unit 707 condo owned by Lorraine and Bill Innes is a very nice unit. It has a long balcony spanning three rooms with a wonderful view of the Marco Island beach and ocean, and of the beautiful swimming pool just below. The condo is spacious, clean, comfortably furnished, and well-stocked with staples. The entire South Seas property is also beautiful. And, Lorraine especially, is conscientious about wanting renters to enjoy their stay. We tried eight of the restaurants on the owners list and liked them all. We certainly can recommend these owners and South Seas 4-707.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was beautiful.
Liked least: Everything was fine.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlbro
1 review
“We had the best family vacation ever !”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The condo was fully stocked and clean. The views of the Ocean were magnificent!
We can't wait to return !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise B
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This condo is simply AMAZING!”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Everything about this condo was top notch! The owners pay attention to detail. Wonderful time. We felt like we were in a home, which made our visit so relaxed. We walked the beach daily, from South Seas, all the way to Cape Marco(the condos at the very tip and back.)One day the wind prevented the beach walk, so we used the sidewalk. We ate out every night- Nacho Mama's, Cafe Luna (Naples), Joey's, Marco Brewery and Pub, Lee be Fish, Cafe Luna ( with other daughter and son in law), and CJ's on the Bay. Plus a few other establishments for Happy Hours...Snook Inn and Hilton. Although you could cook meals in the kitchen, as it was SO well stocked. We had breakfast and lunch daily in the condo.A very enjoyable vacation, we liked it so much that we booked for next year, while we were there. Marco Island is our HAPPY PLACE! Cannot wait to go back to this wonderful unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The weather- it was record breaking cold a day or two.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
Thanks for your great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to your return trip. Have a great rest of the year and try to stay warm. Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;