We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Very Nice Condo”
Panoramic Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic Views
South Seas Towers from Beach 32' balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Panoramic Views
South Seas Towers from Beach
32' balcony
View of Chickee Hut One of two by the pool for shade
View from entry of dining area and living room
Seating in Living Room
Entertainment Center w 40' Samsung LED LCD TV, Stereo, library w movies, music, books
Dining area
Kitchen - Left Side - full equipped
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom w 32' TV
Master Bedroom dressing area
Master Bedroom walk in shower
Dressing area
Guest Bedroom View
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bath
Guest Bathroom
Beautifully Landscaped-This is entrance from garage
Walking paths throughout complex-this is by the docks on the bay side of South Seas
Guest Bedroom with 32' TV, DVD and VHS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jim B
The Villages, Florida
2 reviews
“A Very Nice Condo”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The South Seas Tower 4, Unit 707 condo owned by Lorraine and Bill Innes is a very nice unit. It has a long balcony spanning three rooms with a wonderful view of the Marco Island beach and ocean, and of the beautiful swimming pool just below. The condo is spacious, clean, comfortably furnished, and well-stocked with staples. The entire South Seas property is also beautiful. And, Lorraine especially, is conscientious about wanting renters to enjoy their stay. We tried eight of the restaurants on the owners list and liked them all. We certainly can recommend these owners and South Seas 4-707.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was beautiful.
Liked least: Everything was fine.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlbro
1 review
“We had the best family vacation ever !”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The condo was fully stocked and clean. The views of the Ocean were magnificent!
We can't wait to return !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise B
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This condo is simply AMAZING!”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Everything about this condo was top notch! The owners pay attention to detail. Wonderful time. We felt like we were in a home, which made our visit so relaxed. We walked the beach daily, from South Seas, all the way to Cape Marco(the condos at the very tip and back.)One day the wind prevented the beach walk, so we used the sidewalk. We ate out every night- Nacho Mama's, Cafe Luna (Naples), Joey's, Marco Brewery and Pub, Lee be Fish, Cafe Luna ( with other daughter and son in law), and CJ's on the Bay. Plus a few other establishments for Happy Hours...Snook Inn and Hilton. Although you could cook meals in the kitchen, as it was SO well stocked. We had breakfast and lunch daily in the condo.A very enjoyable vacation, we liked it so much that we booked for next year, while we were there. Marco Island is our HAPPY PLACE! Cannot wait to go back to this wonderful unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The weather- it was record breaking cold a day or two.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
Thanks for your great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to your return trip. Have a great rest of the year and try to stay warm. Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam R
Blaine, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our expectations of our accomodations on Marco Island were surpassed. The condo was everything we wanted and more. Very clean and nicely decorated. It was equipped with everthing you could possibly think of to make our vacation truly the best ever. We have already booked for 2015. Thank you to lorraine for the excellant arrangements.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was amazing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you Pam for your kind words. We are extremely pleased that our condo went beyond your expectations. We try hard to make that come true for our guests and the many repeat guests help us to know when we are hitting the mark. We look forward to having you back in our 707 condo and also look forward to your friends in our 304 condo for the upcoming reservations that you made.

Have a great year,
Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AwildaPR
Flemington, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best rental property!”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent three glorious weeks at condo 707 in South Seas. Lorraine and Bill keep a beautiful place; which is also well stocked with anything you may need for a perfectly relaxing stay.

Cleanliness is essential to my husband and I. We were very impressed with how impeccable the condo is. The kitchen is beautiful and equipped with quality appliances and anything you may need if you want to prepare your meals.

Lorraine and Bill also provide anything you may need to spend a perfect day at the beach. They have thought of everything!

The view from the balcony is to die for and is what I miss the most. Having my morning coffee while enjoying the view was one of my favorite things.

We also, rented jet skies and a boat for the afternoon. The walks on the beach are amazing. You can make it a relaxing walk or a great workout!

This property exceeded our expectations in so many ways. I already have recommended it to friends and would go back any time! To my husband and I it is a perfect 10! Thanks Lorraine and Bill!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Being right on the beach!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you had a great time and got to relax while in Marco. We are also pleased that you enjoyed our condo and found it exceeded your expectations. Thank you also for your compliments. We do try hard and it is nice to have it acknowledged. We look forward to having you back in the future. Bill & Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing