We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Resort Condo on the Beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Lobby
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Main Lobby
Kitchenette
Bedroom- King Size Bed
Bedroom - Flat Screen Television
Bathroom - Tub and Vanity
Bathroom - Shower
View from Garden Terrace
View of Garden Terrace
Exterior Entrance to Garden Terrace
View from 5th Floor Garden Terrace
Fifth Floor Pool and Hot Tub
Walkway to Beach
Beach View
Beach
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Suzaseq
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Resort Condo on the Beach!”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Truly a great place to rent a condo and enjoy this beautiful island! Well-appointed condo, resort with everything you could want, and a beautiful beach perfect for swimming and looking for shells. So thankful we picked Gary and Suzanne's condo for our first visit to Marco!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cfamily20...
Kearney
2 reviews
“Great time in Marco”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved staying at Gary & Sue's condo! The condo was clean and it was great having our own beach chairs/umbrella provided to use on the beach and not having to rent from the resort. The beach and the pool was surprisingly not crowded at all. We would recommend staying here.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toyfox
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We rented this condo from a private owner. it was very clean. This was on Marco Island very close to the pool and the walk to the ocean was great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveAlle...
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top-notch Facility”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here during the first week of February. Our suite was beautiful and the resort was first class. The beach was very special, packed with beautiful shells, flat easy-to-walk-on sand and an ample supply of beach chairs and umbrellas. The pool was large and the water was warm with many available chairs and large towels. And, there was a very conveniently located bar offering food and drinks delivered to either your table or pool chairs. The Italian restaurant located in the hotel was spectacular. Food, service and ambiance were wonderful. We would definitely come back to Marco Island. We rented our unit directly from the owner who was very responsive and accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing