We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
View Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Living Room
View
Pool
Pool
Spa
Beach Path
Dining Kitchen
Living Room long view
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Kitchen
Balcony View
guest bedroom
view
view 1
guest bedroom
canopy
Beach Cart
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ebf2017
Rocky Point, New York
1 review
“Poor”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Century 21 should be embarrassed to have this property in their inventory of rentals. The overall property was okay but this particular unit, 1203, has not been updated since the building was built. The sheets on the bed were so poor, old, pilled, that we bought new ones to use during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcy
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed 13 April 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2012
The new owner is replacing the sofa and the mattress. All the beach items will be updated also. He appreciates the comments so he can improve your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cleveland Ohio
Reviewed 12 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2012
The new owner is replaceing and updating the sofa and mattress. Everything will be improved. Come back and enjoy the beach and condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Marco Island hotels

MN
Reviewed 12 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing