We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!!!”
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
View down the beach The APOLLO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
View from Balcony
View down the beach
The APOLLO
Sunset from Balcony
Living room and can look out at Gulf
Kitchen with Island
View of Kitchen
TV in bedroom
Heated Pool
FREE tennis courts
View down the beach
View looking back to Apollo
Marco Beach
Sitting on beach.  Condo equipped w chairs, umbrella, cooler and beach toys
Wave Runner rentals available on the beach
Your Hosts
The Sunset Grille in the Apollo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cassielee...
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Awesome!!!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was the best beach trip we've had in years! Clean, quiet, and beautiful beachfront!!! We didnt want to come home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dldesmyte...
Palm City, Florida
1 review
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We absolutely loved our stay and will definitely be coming back! The view is breathtaking and the beach is gorgeous! We highly recommend for your next trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drzjcu
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
“Spring Break”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in March 2016

Great view. Nice accommodations on the beach front. Nice restaurant and bar area for gathering with friends on lower level.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H
Morrice, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Trade snow for sun any day”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed at Dave DeSmyter's condo at the Apollo and had a great time. Not sure why I waited so long to go to Florida in January. Amazing time; great views, clean updated condo and very warm hot tub to relax in every day. If you have never been to Florida or stayed in one of Dave's condos when you are in Marco Island you are missing out on a great vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Judson, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Wish I would have received 5 STARS. Condo was 5 STARS but received 4 STARS because of bugs on the Island. I take a lot pride in my condo and was hoping for 5 Stars.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing