We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation week”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom, brand new memory foam mattress, luxurious linens, walk in closet Master bedroom, brand new memory foam mattress, luxurious linens, walk in closet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Master bedroom, brand new memory foam mattress, luxurious linens, walk in closet
Master bedroom, brand new memory foam mattress, luxurious linens, walk in closet
Updated kitchen.  New white cabinets, solid surfae granite counter tops, stainless steel sink
Kitchen
Wardrobe inside Master Suite Walk-in closet
Walk-in closet
Dining and Living rooms
Dining room and kitchen
2nd Bedroom.  Full-size mattress with new Margaritaville bedding
2nd Bedroom.  Full-size mattress with new Margaritaville bedding
Living Room, Sofa w/ 2 built-in recliners, flat screen cable HD TV w/ Smart Blu-Ray Player Surround
Living Room, Sofa w/ 2 built-in recliners, flat screen cable HD TV w/ Smart Blu-Ray Player Surround
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madeira Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Dorothy K
1 review
“Vacation week”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Kitchen was very well furnished. Condo was very comfortable and clean. I was disappointed only 3 bath towels and 1 beach towel was supplied. WiFi was also disconnected for a day. Overall nice place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the towels. There was a miscommunication with my cleaning team. If you choose to stay again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me with any concerns as they occur. I live just a few miles away and am usually able to rectify issues ASAP. Thank you again. Have an awesome day!
Jennifer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
I am glad we were able to fix things as soon as possible. Glad you enjoyed my unit. I try hard to keep it up to date and comfortable. Hope to have you stay again in the future.
Jennifer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sandy B
Marquette, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms. ”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The condo is updated, cute, and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen well stocked. The pool is right out the door and the beach a 10 minute walk. Great month!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thank you for the positive review. I hope you keep us in mind for future vacations!

Jennifer and Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolandW...
Oakville, Canada
1 review
“Perfect location, fabulous condo, with great amenities !”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Jennifer's condo, exceeded our expectations as soon as we walked in the door. Well laid out and very clean condo, with everything we needed for a perfect holiday. Including superior bedding and towels (we had those nice luxurious towels). Jennifer even provided us with beach towels, nice touch! Kitchen is very well equipped and had everything we needed to prepare our meals. The walk to the beautiful, clean and friendly beach is 4 minutes, we found the area very easy to get around and very safe. This was the first time we rented a condo, Jennifer was very helpful with all our questions and we will certainly plan to stay there next spring.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Carol and Wayne, thank you for staying in my place. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your time there. I try every year to keep things fresh and new. I hope to have you come down again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing