We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation”
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
The pool
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
The hot tub
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Boca profile
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 310, 
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Balcony unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Living room and balcony unit 404.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Ktichen 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 310
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 404
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 310
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Bedroom unit 410
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Parking lot and our private parkings under the building.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our bikes and tags
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our bikes
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Our kajaks
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Sunset at the beach
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Madeira Beach 5 min away.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
Treasure island 8 min away from Boca.
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
w w w . c o n d o b y t h e w a t e r . com
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Madeira Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
j0hnaskvi...
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We (2 adults and 2 children) styed in #410, dec 14-22 and it was amazing. Well equipped kitchen and nice furniture in the whole apartment. Wonderful balcony with views of the sourrounding water. Nice and clean pool and poolarea with sunbeds and picnic tables. An extra bonus is the private fishing dock.
Thanks to the amazing owner Daniel for letting us rent your apartment - We will be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
starx311
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Large condo right on the ocean!”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This large condo had all the necessary amenities for our stay. The views of the ocean AND bay were perfect! We will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christina...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“#404 Great stay at Boca Ciega resort”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A very well-kept and equipped apartment that held all I needed for my 3 week-stay at Boca Ciega resort. Beautiful view and amazing sunsets, dolphins, birds and boaters to watch from the big balcony. Nice pool-area with sunbeds and picknick-tables.
Shopping and restaurants within walking distance and only a short drive to wonderful beaches and a lot of attractions of all kinds.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica E
2 reviews
“Wonderful apartment with great wiev”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had ten perfect days in this well equipped and really nice apartment. It has everything you need. The view from the balcony and from inside the apartment is totally amazing. We saw dolphins, pelicans and a manatee from the balcony. It is close to great beaches and places to eat. Although we preferred to eat "at home" since it was so nice. The swimmingpool was great and not busy at all - most of the time we were alone. We can absolutely recomend this apartment and would love to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrik L
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed 10 days in apartment 410 and was completely satisfied! Superb starting point for beach visits and day trips, and a wonderful view of the bay. To sit and have breakfast and watch the dolphins play is a great way to start the day :-). There are plenty of nice beaches in the area. Madeira Beach was our favorite. We can also recommend a visit to Busch Gardens, a fantastic amusement park / zoo with far less people than in the Orlando parks but still a very high quality of the attractions.
We ate at Ti Kanis (awesome pizza and 10% discount if you say you live in Boca Ciega) and Cody's (great roadhouse atmosphere but not for peanut allergy sufferers, since you throw peanut shells on the floor). On the whole, we had great 10 days in the apartment / area and can recommend it to everyone! Could very well be that we will return !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing