We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with 3 master baths, which is a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Granite countertop and stainless appliance make your cooking more enjoyable
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Granite countertop and stainless appliance make your cooking more enjoyable
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Granite countertop and stainless appliance make your cooking more enjoyable
Floor plan 7 bedroom 5.5 baths
Sauna
Emerald Island Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pioneer64...
1 review
“Beautiful home with 3 master baths, which is a plus!!”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This home is in beautiful Emerald Island. Very large and comfy with extra family/sitting room upstairs. Extra plus is it has three masters with thee master baths!! Perfect for very large families that want to get away together!! Beautiful comfy home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moneybren
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Christmas Vacation 2016”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had the pleasure of staying in this home on Christmas vacation. We had a blast and enjoyed the amenities of the home and resort. Very convenient to the parks which we loved. I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AwesomeAc...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean,Comfortable & Close x,”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

7 bedrooms, 3 Living rooms and the garage converted game room is plenty of space! The 5 bathrooms were good although two were jack and Jill which limits privacy between the bedrooms. Everything was really clean and that was a big plus. Plenty of towels, dishes and cookware. The patio area is bigger than it appears in the picture and the pool gate is a plus! The pool is a good size even for a large group and its not too cold.

It was very easy to access the house but be sure to know all license plates upon check in as the resort is a gated community and you need a key card to enter. The staff on the property was polite and helpful.

Its been nearly a week and I haven't received my security deposit back yet so I don't really like that, seems too long. The other reason I gave 5 stars in regards to service is that the price was less than half to stay at the house one week later...seemed really inflated during my stay.

All in all we loved the house and would stay there again!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Hi Mz. Coco B, thank you for leaving a review and for choosing us with Tripadvisor.com. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the home to be clean, perfect for your family and conveniently located. We hope to welcome you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeeCee832
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Property-Met our needs”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This property was perfect for my large families needs. There was some noticeable wear and tear with the property that was noticed upon our arrival. Marcel was very attentive and some to our needs.

We were able to keep our kids busy with entertainment. The Game room needs updates. It was average.

Overall, we were pleased. Thank you all for assisting us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, Location
Liked least: Ants and kitchen items not working.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review Brad. We were very pleased to read that the home was a good fit for your group and we very much hope to welcome you again for your next visit. Regards, Fine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and the huge kitchen.
Liked least: No pets allowed.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
We are so glad to hear from you. Please come again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing