We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$217
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveller rating
443
289
54
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
289
54
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanyogurtmake your own wafflesthe breakfast areaanimal kingdomchoice hotelsfree breakfastnice breakfastsuper close to disneyhot breakfastwould definitely stay here againdisney worldthe entire staffwould highly recommend this hotelstayed here for nightsour entire staylocation was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 809 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel and very friendly/helpful staff. The rooms were good size . Swimming pool area was also very nice. Would stay here again.

Couple of points to improve:

Not much lighting in room
Air con is very loud
Lots of waste at breakfast. Everything is plastic ( cups , plates, knifes forks etc) and nothing is recycled and all goes to the waste.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kyle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kyle D,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff, rooms, and the swimming pool. We will also take into consideration your feedback on the lighting, air conditioning, and the breakfast utensils. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to further improve the quality of our hotel for future guests. We hope to welcome you again.

Kind Regards,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed at the quality inn, and liz rivera's customer service was one of the best experiences me and my family enjoyed, she was very pleasant and a joy to deal with ,we will be coming back to stay at this hotel ..just based on how well she treated us

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Derek S,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your high praise for our hotel and your kind words about Liz. Our staff loves taking great care of our guests and we look forward to seeing all of you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

While my stay was short, the experience was none the less. Quality Inn has much improved on their services and I am very pleased. The check-in/check-out personnel are both friendly and kind. The rooms were very clean and the free breakfast is a plus, I will be coming back !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank r23perla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear r23perla,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you chose to stay with us and that it was a great visit. We appreciate your kind words about the kind staff and complimentary breakfast we offer our guest. We feel we truly offer an unsurpassed value when compared to any other hotels in our area. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Kind Regards,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast was the best part! Lots of choices but I always found myself going back to the fresh bagels. The room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Relatively close to both Disney and Universal Studios so no problem with getting to the parks on time each day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shawnbasketball3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear shawnbasketball3,

Your review wonderful and so much appreciated. I am so happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed your breakfast. Your review validates why we all chose to work in the hospitality business. I am fortunate to have a room service team that genuinely cares about seeing guests comfortable in their rooms. We look forward to seeing you on next visit to Orlando!

Kind Regards,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean rooms and bathrooms, good location just off of Route #192, easy access to Interstate 4, close to Disney World. Very friendly and helpful staff. Variety of Restaurants nearby in walking distance.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank philipbinoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear philipbinoy,

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you found our unique location to be useful and our staff to be helpful and pleasant! We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Marco D.
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews