We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Living area Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Front of Villa
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Master bedroom
Master
Queen Adult Bedroom
Queen Adult Bedroom
Watch the sunsets while relaxing
Paradise Found
Living area and patio
Living area
Master
Master over looking pool
Adult Queen bedroom
Dining
Pool
Master en-suite Bedroom
Master
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

NorthStar...
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I had a great time while our stay at Florida. Great home, decor, neighborhood, and pool

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had a great vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
larryhoo
Geldrop, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it!!! Relaxing and very comfortable.”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The pool was a treat after coming back from a hot day visiting themeparks (97+F). The house has everything you need and is fully airconditioned which is a huge relieve after you have been out the whole day in the hot Florida weather. We didn't need to ask for anything as everything was provided and explained in detail once we entered the house. The home managers are very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your beautiful home Mike.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Thank you Larry and I am glad you had a great vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review and I am glad you had a wonderful vacation and hope you return soon

Regards

Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessi s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a great experience we had at this rental!”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Good location, very clean, an overall great choice we are so pleased. It was so nice to come back to this house every night it really felt like home.. my kids used the pool non stop and the views out back were beautiful

Date of stay: May 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 May 2016
Thank you for your review and glad you had a wonderful vacation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANTONIO O
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.